Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Marja-Liisa Payne

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2224

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne

Controller/Director of Finance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Erica Peppers

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
epeppers@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry

Academic Assistant Dean
College of Arts and Sciences

3211

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Rachel Phillips Barnidge

Nurse Practitioner - Health & Wellness Pt
Health & Wellness

314.529.
rphillipsbarnidge@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel

Staff Accountant/Payroll
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Tyler Pitts

IT Manager, User Services
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9585
tapitts1@maryville.edu

Jim Powers

Communication Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130B

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu