Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Daniel Schmidt

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2224

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Michelle Schneider

Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1255

314.529.
mschneider@maryville.edu

John Schneier

Newman Center Priest
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.6597
jschneier@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder

Senior Philanthropic Strategist
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 286

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Hannah Serafino

Executive Assistant, President`s Office
President`s Office

314.529.
hserafino@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp

Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Charles Sherertz

Head Coach Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
csherertz@maryville.edu

Katie Sherertz

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
ksherertz1@maryville.edu

Allen Sherman

Specialist
Operational Excellence

314.529.
asherman@maryville.edu

Carlyn Shisler

Assistant Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cshisler@maryville.edu