Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kathleen Roszak

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6637
kroszak@maryville.edu

Brett Rousseau

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

314.529.9317
brousseau1@maryville.edu

Stacey Ruffin

Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships/Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs
School of Education

314.529.9542
sruffin@maryville.edu

Kenneth Russell

Seasonal Camp Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
krussell@maryville.edu

Emily Sachs

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 116

314.529.9357
esachs@maryville.edu

Soad Salem

Coordinator
Residential Life

314.529.6737
ssalem1@maryville.edu

Charles Sams

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
csams@maryville.edu

Tracie Sandheinrich

Special Exemptions
Human Resources

314.529.
tsandheinrich@maryville.edu

Kellie Sandman

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
ksandman@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

Assistant Dean for Humanities/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3308

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu