Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Rachel Phillips Barnidge

Nurse Practitioner - Health & Wellness Pt
Health & Wellness

University Library

314.529.6716
rphillipsbarnidge@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel

Staff Accountant/Payroll
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Tyler Pitts

IT Manager, User Services
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9585
tapitts1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Melynda Pryor

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 134

314.529.6538
mpryor@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Lindsey Pyatt

Enrollment Operations Assistant
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6309
lpyatt1@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn

Associate Vice President of Strategic Projects
Student Life

Donius University Center 105

314.529.6543
kquinn@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette

Associate Director and International Enrollment Specialist
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu