Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kristi O`Donnell

Salesforce Administrator
Information Technology

Gander 139

314.529.9632
kodonnell1@maryville.edu

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9448
aokeefe@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer

Instructor of Management Information Systems & Software Development
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Hunsue Park

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
hpark@maryville.edu

Travis Patoc

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander 124

314.529.9352
tpatoc1@maryville.edu

Cameron Paton

Volunteer - Athletics
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cpaton1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton

Staff Accountant
Finance and Facilities

Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Tara Patton

Associate Director of Admission and Advising for Online Programs
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9687
tpatton@maryville.edu

Justin Paulsen

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
jpaulsen@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business

2224

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu