Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope

Senior Director
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Leslie Vincent

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
lvincent@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala

Associate Professor of Chemistry/Assistant Dean - Natural Sciences/Coordinator - Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

3208

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu

Angie Walston

Coordinator Human Development and Family Studies Program/Instructor of Family and Human Development
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9709
awalston@maryville.edu

Wan Kuzri Wan Kamal

Seasonal Camp Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
wwankamal@maryville.edu

Nicholas Warmann

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
nwarmann1@maryville.edu