Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jeanene Singleton

Lead Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Assistant Professor of Mathmatics/Coordinator, Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Sanda Smajlovic

Assistant Director
Public Safety

314.529.
ssmajlovic@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
asmith28@maryville.edu

Anne Smith

Lead Faculty - ECON 201, 202 & 203/Instructor of Economics
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9610
asmith62@maryville.edu

Aurora Smith

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
asmith74@maryville.edu

Charles Smith

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Bella Smith

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
ismith1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Director of the DNP Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu