Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jo Thompson

Program Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

2200

314.529.9634
jmthompson1@maryville.edu

Tristan Torralba

University Partner

314.529.
ttorralba1@maryville.edu

Katie Totra

Special Projects Manager
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9329
ktotra@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2212

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope

Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

Mariah Vandiver

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
mvandiver@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu

Anuradha Vummenthala

Assistant Dean of Natural Sciences/Associate Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

3208

314.529.6526
avummenthala@maryville.edu