Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

LaDonna Whitten

Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

314.529.9690
lwhitten@maryville.edu

John Wickersham

Professor of Philosophy
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3221

314.529.9407
jwickersham@maryville.edu

Ellie Wideman

Director of the Social Work Program/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Huttig Chapel 105G

314.529.9473
ewideman@maryville.edu

Jennifer Wiederkehr

Coordinator of Clinical Education: Nursing/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
jwiederkehr@maryville.edu

Clifford Wilke

Program Coordinator - GR Cybersecurity/Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.2837
cwilke2@maryville.edu

Jason Williams

Professor Rawlings Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Jovan Williams

Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 131

314.529.9317
jwilliams74@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Cardeionte Wilson

Assistant Coach Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cwilson29@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson

Online Life Coach PT
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2816
jwilson13@maryville.edu