Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Michelle Scott

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
mscott1@maryville.edu

Lori Sharp

Director of Operations and Adjunct Faculty Engagement
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 265

314.529.9667
lsharp@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw

Development Director
Walker Clinic

Gander 285

314.529.9349
eshaw@maryville.edu

Jesse Shaw

Head Coach - Men`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6848
jshaw@maryville.edu

LaTonya Shepherd

Program Coordinator - Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9613
lshepherd@maryville.edu

Sandra Shymanski

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Nicholas Silva

Assistant Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 103

314.529.9297
nsilva@maryville.edu

Keishauna Simms

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.9603
ksimms1@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Assistant Professor of Mathmatics/Coordinator, Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu