Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Sandra Shymanski

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.9105
sshymanski@maryville.edu

Nicholas Silva

Assistant Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 103

314.529.9297
nsilva@maryville.edu

Keishauna Simms

Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.9603
ksimms1@maryville.edu

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Jeanene Singleton

Lead Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Assistant Professor of Mathmatics/Coordinator, Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Sanda Smajlovic

Assistant Director
Public Safety

314.529.
ssmajlovic@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
asmith28@maryville.edu

Trevor Smith

Shuttle Driver
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
asmith55@maryville.edu

Anne Smith

Instructor of Economics
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9610
asmith62@maryville.edu