Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9535
msimonyan@maryville.edu

Jeanene Singleton

Lead Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9647
jsingleton@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sivalingam

Assistant Professor of Mathmatics/Coordinator, Pre-Health Professions
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1301

314.529.6616
ssivalingam@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
asmith28@maryville.edu

Trevor Smith

Shuttle Driver
Facilities Management & Planning

314.529.
asmith55@maryville.edu

Anne Smith

Instructor of Economics
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9610
asmith62@maryville.edu

Charles Smith

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Linsey Smith

Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 244

314.529.9622
lsmith23@maryville.edu

Olivia Snare

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.2883
osnare@maryville.edu