Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Gregory Thompson

Manager, Network Services
Information Technology

Gander 4

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Katie Totra

Special Projects Manager
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9329
ktotra@maryville.edu

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

2212

314.529.6371
stran3@maryville.edu

Stefanie Trollope

Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Mengchu Tsai

Data Scientist
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 261

314.529.9237
mtsai1@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp

Systems and Security Engineer
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu

Joseph Tucker

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtucker7@maryville.edu

Chinyere Turner

Program Coordinator - Diversity and Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Gander 106

314.529.9604
cturner2@maryville.edu

Natalie Ulrich

Assistant Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2811
nulrich@maryville.edu

M. Erin Verry

Development Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 287

314.529.9336
everry@maryville.edu