Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Verne Wilson

Director
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Director of Academic Success Coaching
Student Success

University Library 109A

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Becky Woodside

Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources

Gander 137A

314.529.9315
bwoodside@maryville.edu

Kendra Worley Kraft

Senior Project Manager

314.529.
kworleykraft@maryville.edu

Paul Worrell

Coordinator of Library Research and Instruction
Library

University Library

314.529.9492
pworrell@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff

Associate Professor of Humanities/Direcctor - Writing Center/Director - Writing and Multimodal Composition
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu

Adam Wurr

Videographer & Photo Manager
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 206

314.529.9592
awurr@maryville.edu

Charles Yahng

Assistant Athletic Director-Communications
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.9312
cyahng@maryville.edu

Bridget Yates

Campus Visit Coordinator
Office of Admissions

Gander 114A

314.529.6877
byates@maryville.edu