Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Ellie Richter

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9239
erichter@maryville.edu

Kristina Rieger

Senior Director of Academic Records
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

314.529.9483
groberts1@maryville.edu

Michelle Robertson

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9605
mrobertson@maryville.edu

Brittany Robinson

Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3324

314.529.2810
brobinson2@maryville.edu

Justin Robinson

Coordinator of Facilities & Game Management
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 131

314.529.9317
jrobinson9@maryville.edu

Mahindra Rock

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6685
mrock@maryville.edu

Rebekah Roessler

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
rroessler@maryville.edu

Danielle Roland

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
droland@maryville.edu

Johnathon Roman

Software Developer
Information Technology

IL

314.529.9329
jroman@maryville.edu