Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Sanda Smajlovic

Assistant Director
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9553
ssmajlovic@maryville.edu

Brandie Smalley

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bsmalley@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.6839
asmith28@maryville.edu

Anne Smith

Instructor of Economics/Internship Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9610
asmith62@maryville.edu

Charles Smith

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6852
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Director - DNP Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Renelle Spinks

Director Diversity & Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
rspinks@maryville.edu

Amber Spratlin

Research and Instruction Specialist
Library

314.529.6528
aspratlin@maryville.edu

Karen Sprong

Course Materials Adoption Assistant
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.2829
ksprong@maryville.edu