Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Anne Smith

Instructor of Economics/Internship Coordinator
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9610
asmith62@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6852
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Director - DNP Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Renelle Spinks

Director Diversity & Inclusion
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 102

314.529.9446
rspinks@maryville.edu

Amber Spratlin

Research and Instruction Specialist
Library

314.529.6528
aspratlin@maryville.edu

Karen Sprong

Course Materials Adoption Assistant
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.2829
ksprong@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich

Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey

Executive Director

Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

Jennifer Stallman

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
jstallman1@maryville.edu

Wendell Stapleton

Life Coach
Student Success

314.529.
wstapleton@maryville.edu