Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Cassandra Holland

Coordinator
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9378
cholland1@maryville.edu

Kyrie Hood

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
khood@maryville.edu

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 205

314.529.6591
ahowell1@maryville.edu

Jerry Hughey

Special Services Supervisor
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9588
jhughey@maryville.edu

Michelle Hunter

Associate Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

314.529.9471
mhunter1@maryville.edu

Sandra Hunter

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6310
shunter1@maryville.edu

Blake Huster

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 110

314.529.9706
chuster1@maryville.edu

Adrienne Jackson

Retail lnnovation Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9499
ajackson5@maryville.edu

Sharon Jackson

Field Education Director for Social Work/Assistant Professor of Social Work
College of Arts and Sciences

Huttig Chapel 105E

314.529.6599
sjackson11@maryville.edu

Crystal Jacobsmeyer

Director of Academic Operations
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2206

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu