Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Taylor Bell

Senior Instructional Technologist

Gander 260

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Lindsay Benck

Assistant Coach Softball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
lbenck@maryville.edu

Jack Bennett

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Carol Berger

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6633
cberger@maryville.edu

Brian Bergstrom

Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Deborah Berk

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6686
dberk@maryville.edu

Ryan Bernacki

Technology Specialist

Reid

314.529.9565
rbernacki@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino

Director of the Clinical Mental Health Counseling Program/Professor of Rehab Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Emma Bible

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.6305
ebible1@maryville.edu

Lauren Billingsley

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6651
lbillingsley@maryville.edu