Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Sean Kilfoy

Cybersecurity Lab Manager
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9693
skilfoy1@maryville.edu

Jessica King

Design Lab/Studio Manager
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
jking11@maryville.edu

Jordan King

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 115

314.529.9357
jking14@maryville.edu

Victor Kizer

Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 142

314.529.9626
vkizer@maryville.edu

Bridget Klebolt

Student Employment Coordinator
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6702
bklebolt@maryville.edu

Monica Kleekamp

Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 328

314.529.9536
mkleekamp@maryville.edu

Katherine Kline

Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 155

314.529.6587
kkline@maryville.edu

Maria Knierim

Executive Assistant
President`s Office

Gander 235

314.529.9330
mknierim@maryville.edu

Kimberly Knoernschild

Assessment & Data Integrity Coordinator
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 263

314.529.6521
kknoernschild@maryville.edu

Philip Komarny

Chief Innovation Officer
President`s Office

314.529.
pkomarny@maryville.edu