Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Claudia Lyerly

Executive Director Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 138B

314.529.6721
clyerly@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle

Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

Michael Maasen

Technology Specialist

314.529.
mmaasen@maryville.edu

Robyn MacNab

Senior Enrollment Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.
rmacnab1@maryville.edu

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@maryville.edu

Kelsey Major

Life Coach
Student Success

314.529.
kmajor@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance and Facilities

Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Shawne Manies

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
smanies@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.2841
kmann@maryville.edu