Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Karla Larson

Assistant Dean of Nursing/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 147

314.529.6856
klarson@maryville.edu

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9439
vbarnes@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave

Assistant Professor of Physics
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3262

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Lori Lawson

Head Coach - Women`s Soccer
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 31B

314.529.9311
llawson@maryville.edu

Breanna Lee

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6312
blee8@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Vice President for Enrollment
Enrollment

Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Demetruis Leonard

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally

314.529.6878
dleonard1@maryville.edu

Dana Levin

Distinguished Writer-in-Residence
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 114

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Lisa Lillie

Director of the History Program/Assistant Professor of History
College of Arts and Sciences

3206

314.529.9206
llillie@maryville.edu

Yuanjin Liu

Director of the Data Science Program/Associate Professor of Actuarial Science and Data Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3213

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu