Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Steven Coxon

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Civic Engagement & Democracy

Gander 270

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Emily Crane

Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
ecrane@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Cudney

Program Coordinator - Data Analytics/Associate Professor of Data Analytics
John E. Simon School of Business

2217

314.529.6654
ecudney@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham

Co-Director Teaching Learning Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham

Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu

Jolyn Dahlvig

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education

314.529.
jdahlvig@maryville.edu

Kara Daman

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175

314.529.9200
kdaman@maryville.edu

Laraine Davis

Vice President of Community and Government Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 284

314.529.6870
ldavis2@maryville.edu

Ryan Davis

Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Reid 1333

314.529.9328
wdavis2@maryville.edu