Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Marissa Cooper

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
mcooper7@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Enrollment Systems Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin

Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray

Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136A

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Civic Engagement & Democracy

Gander 270

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Emily Crane

Assistant Coach - Softball
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
ecrane@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Cudney

Associate Professor of Data Analytics
John E. Simon School of Business

2217

314.529.6654
ecudney@maryville.edu

Ashlyn Cunningham

Co-Director Teaching Learning Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

314.529.9533
acunningham@maryville.edu

Robert Cunningham

Assistant Dean for the Walker College of Health Professions/Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 245

314.529.6862
rcunningham@maryville.edu