Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jeannie Deluca

Associate Director
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101g

314.529.9355
jdeluca@maryville.edu

Alana Dickens

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2848
adickens@maryville.edu

Steve DiSalvo

Director of Service & Spiritual Life
Service & Spiritual Life

McNally

314.529.9521
sdisalvo@maryville.edu

Christopher Donner

Assistant Athletic Trainer
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 115C

314.529.6589
cdonner@maryville.edu

Jennifer Donovan

Chief of Staff - Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 109

314.529.9981
jdonovan@maryville.edu

Stacy Donovan

Associate Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3109

314.529.9465
sdonovan1@maryville.edu

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2219

314.529.9152
ldorr@maryville.edu

Andrew Douglas

Systems Engineer

Gander 4

314.529.9861
adouglas6@maryville.edu

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar

Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu