Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Pamela Kramer

Director of Alumni Services
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 288

314.529.9691
pkramer@maryville.edu

Kara Krawiecki

Head Coach - STUNT
Athletics and Recreation

Mouton Hall 27

314.529.9457
kkrawiecki@maryville.edu

Julie Krebel

Director of Operations and Communication Strategy
Student Success

University Library 105B

314.529.9452
jkrebel@maryville.edu

Kayla Kregel

Head Coach Cross Country/Track & Field
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6836
kkregel@maryville.edu

Christine Krekow

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 332

314.529.9463
ckrekow@maryville.edu

Kerri Kunda

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6656
kkunda@maryville.edu

SooJin Kwoun

Associate Professor of Music Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 140

314.529.9235
skwoun@maryville.edu

Caitlin Ladd

Director, Admission & Advising for On Campus Programs & Strategic Partne
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane

Payroll Supervisor
Finance and Facilities

Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu