Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Lacey Loika

Assistant Director
Office of Admissions

Gander 101I

314.529.6565
lnorman1@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi

President
President`s Office

Gander 225

314.529.9330
president@maryville.edu

Rebecca Lopanec

Senior Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.6657
rlopanec@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez

Campus Services Technician
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden

Manager, Human Resources Operations
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Jan Lott

Executive Director of Human Resources
Human Resources

Gander 137

314.529.9478
jlott@maryville.edu

Todd Louis

Campus Event Manager
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9546
tlouis@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 251

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Jeff Lovell

Associate Director

Gander 139

314.529.9641
jlovell@maryville.edu

Olga Lubman

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3268

314.529.2809
olubman@maryville.edu