Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Sanda Smajlovic

Assistant Director
Public Safety

314.529.
ssmajlovic@maryville.edu

Andrew Smith

Assistant Director of Esports
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
asmith28@maryville.edu

Anne Smith

Instructor - School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business

2211

314.529.9610
asmith62@maryville.edu

Aurora Smith

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
asmith74@maryville.edu

Charles Smith

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 115

314.529.9306
csmithii1@maryville.edu

Bella Smith

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
ismith1@maryville.edu

Kelly Smith

Instructor of Interactive Design
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.6859
ksmith38@maryville.edu

Mariea Snell

Assistant Director - DNP Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Amber Spratlin

Coach
Library

314.529.
aspratlin@maryville.edu

Karen Sprong

Course Materials Adoption Assistant
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.2829
ksprong@maryville.edu