Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Mariea Snell

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Assistant Director of the DNP Program
Walker College of Health Professions

Huttig Chapel 105

314.529.9450
msnell@maryville.edu

Karen Sprong

Course Materials Adoption Assistant
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.2829
ksprong@maryville.edu

Thomas Spudich

Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

314.529.9566
tspudich@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Stacey

Assistant Vice President of Operational Systems and Quality Assurance
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9364
estacey@maryville.edu

William Stark

Head Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
wstark@maryville.edu

Frank Stary

Professor of Chemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3306

314.529.9425
fstary@maryville.edu

Bonnie Stegman

Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 144

314.529.6595
bstegman@maryville.edu

Colleen Steinkoenig

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3267

314.529.9664
csteinkoenig@maryville.edu

Laura Stevens

Director, Auxiliary Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
lstevens@maryville.edu

Brandie Stiles

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Coordinator
Walker College of Health Professions

105

314.529.3662
bstiles@maryville.edu