Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9529
mlukefahr@maryville.edu

Lisa Luna

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership
School of Education

1218

314.529.9557
lluna@maryville.edu

Claudia Lyerly

Executive Director Office of Institutional Equity and Compliance
Finance and Facilities

Gander 142

314.529.6721
clyerly@maryville.edu

Scott Lyle

Director of the Music Program/Assistant Professor of Music
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2809
slyle@maryville.edu

Hina Mahmood

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.2826
hmahmood@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Finance and Facilities

Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
Student Success

University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

Taylor Manuel

Assistant Coach Women`s Basketball
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.9526
tmanuel@maryville.edu

John Marino

Director of Writing Studio/Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu