Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9547
sdoyle@maryville.edu

Gayle Dryden

Coordinator
Global Education

Gander 233

314.529.9649
gdryden@maryville.edu

Philip DuBois

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration
Walker College of Health Professions

6871

314.529.
pdubois@maryville.edu

Malia Dunbar

Science Lab Assistant/Instructor
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 2122

314.529.6596
mdunbar1@maryville.edu

Michael Dunlap

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.9541
mdunlap@maryville.edu

Esther Dunlop

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
edunlop1@maryville.edu

Leigh Durdle

Director of Enterprise Information Systems
Information Technology

314.529.9494
ldurdle@maryville.edu

Kelly Eggers

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
keggers@maryville.edu

Michelle Ehlert

Senior Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.9615
mehlert@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise

Online Student Support Advisor
School of Adult and Online Education

314.529.9733
rschuler@maryville.edu