Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Joseph Fitzpatrick

Dean of Students
Student Life

Donius University Center 111

314.529.9476
jfitzpatrick@maryville.edu

Liesl Flanagan

Senior Director of Financial Aid & Student Accounts
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2827
lflanagan1@maryville.edu

JeLena Fleming

Associate Learning Designer
Learning Design and Technology

Gander 260

314.529.6652
jfleming@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn

Assistant Director of Institutional Research
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Lonnie Folks

Director
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130A

314.529.9288
lfolks@maryville.edu

Kathleen Foster

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Andrew Fox

Director of Alumni Relations
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen

Assistant Director - BSN Programs/Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Brittany Frankenfeld

Head Coach Women`s LAX
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6712
bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Carli Fulgham

Student Services Specialist
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.2823
cfulgham@maryville.edu