Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Kenny Fulks

Manager of Campus Services
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 6

314.529.9830
kfulks@maryville.edu

Allison Fuller

Director of Disability Support and Success
Student Success

University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu

Theresa Galakatos

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 102

314.529.6572
tgalakatos@maryville.edu

Brian Gant

Program Coordinator of Undergraduate Cybersecurity/Assistant Professor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

2209

314.529.6378
bgant@maryville.edu

Erin Gaubatz

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
egaubatz1@maryville.edu

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.6307
sgavic@maryville.edu

Pradip Ghosh

Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

314.529.9442
pghosh@maryville.edu

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 216

314.529.9369
cgibbs@maryville.edu

Christopher Gilchrist

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

314.529.
cgilchrist@maryville.edu

Douglas Glaze

Chief Technology Officer
Information Technology

Gander 139B

314.529.9606
dglaze@maryville.edu