Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Alan Boeckmann

Maintenance and Courier
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf

Director of Digital Engagement and Web Services
Marketing & Community Relations

Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Lauren Bommarito

Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

314.529.
lbommarito1@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell

Executive Director, Student Experience
Student Success

University Library 108C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Jessica Bowers

Associate Professor of Humanities
College of Arts and Sciences

3266

314.529.9570
jbowers@maryville.edu

Antoinette Boyd

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2208

314.529.6571
aboyd2@maryville.edu

Geriann Brandt

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
College of Arts and Sciences

3215

314.529.9643
gbrandt@maryville.edu

Christina Branson

Instructor for Humanities
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2819
cbranson@maryville.edu

Daniel Brennan

Athletic Coach Part Time
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
dbrennan3@maryville.edu

Todd Brenningmeyer

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
College of Arts and Sciences

Design & Visual Art 115

314.529.9652
tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu

1 3 4 5 6 7 44