Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

1264

314.529.6586
rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu

Jaclyn Blankenship

Executive Director of University Events
University Events

Gander 102

314.529.9530
jblankenship2@maryville.edu

Gifty Blankson

Assistant Professor of Biochemistry
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3307

314.529.9430
gblankson@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt

Director of the Digital Recruitment Experience
Office of Admissions

Gander 109

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

Kathleen Bockhold

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 175D

314.529.9246
kbockhold@maryville.edu

Alan Boeckmann

Maintenance and Courier
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 7

314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf

Director of Digital Engagement and Web Services
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 203

314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu

Madeline Boffi

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 104C

314.529.2882
mboffi@maryville.edu

Erin Boswell

Director of New Student and First-Year Experience Programs
Student Success

University Library 108C

314.529.9333
eboswell@maryville.edu

Cassie Bowers

SOE Access & Achievement Program Employee
School of Education

314.529.
cbowers3@maryville.edu

1 3 4 5 6 7 50