Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Mary Lou Farb

Associate Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Brian Farrar

Learning Designer
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 254

314.529.6539
bfarrar1@maryville.edu

Brittany Fennell

Associate Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance & Student Services/Senior Women Administrator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 130C

314.529.6308
bfennell@maryville.edu

Darla Ferrario

Director of Integrated Marketing and Communications Operations
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Gander 202

314.529.9325
dferrario1@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick

Chief of Staff
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 283

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick

Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley

Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 230

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch

Senior Associate for the Finch Center for Teaching and Learning
Center for Teaching & Learning

Gander 246

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
cfister@maryville.edu

Jacob Fitts

Human Performance Lab Coordinator/Strength & Conditioning Coach
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.
jfitts@maryville.edu