Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jessica Mckay

Certification and Accreditation Specialist
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1217

314.529.9633
jmckay1@maryville.edu

Zac McMillan

Annual Fund Manager
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 218

314.529.9344
zmcmillan@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie

Data Engineer/Data Analyst
Office of Strategic Information

Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Saa Meier

Operations Technology Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9275
smeier@maryville.edu

Catharine Mennes

Associate Professor of Social Work/Director of Social Work Program
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3117A

314.529.6701
cmennes@maryville.edu

Lisa Merideth

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy
School of Education

314.529.6707
lmerideth@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel

Director of Enterprise Learning Technology
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach

Health Professions Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Peter Michel

Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 101

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Annette Milla

Program Associate for Physical Therapy
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 344

314.529.9523
amilla@maryville.edu