Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Saa Meier

Operations Technology Specialist
The M Store

Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9275
smeier@maryville.edu

Catharine Mennes

Associate Professor of Social Work/Director of Social Work Program
College of Arts and Sciences

Kernaghan 3117A

314.529.6701
cmennes@maryville.edu

Lisa Merideth

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy
School of Education

314.529.6707
lmerideth@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel

Director of Enterprise Learning Technology
School of Adult and Online Education

Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach

Health Professions Technology Specialist
Information Technology

Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Peter Michel

Director of Student Involvement
Student Involvement

Donius University Center 101

314.529.9280
pmichel@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
President`s Office

Gander 101J

314.529.9353
jeffmiller@maryville.edu

Damon Mitchell

Director of E Commerce and Business Operations
Student Life

Donius University Center 112

314.529.9252
dmitchell7@maryville.edu

Alex Modarresi

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
amodarresi@maryville.edu

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Public Safety

Buder Commons

314.529.9500
gmoore1@maryville.edu