Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Elizabeth Poeling

Associate Director
Operational Excellence

Gander

314.529.9497
epoeling@maryville.edu

Joey Polak

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

29

314.529.9999
jpolak1@maryville.edu

Raphaella Prange

Vice President of Student Life
Student Life

Donius University Center 108

314.529.9289
rprange@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle

Assistant Professor of Biology
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Melynda Pryor

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Administration Programs
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 134

314.529.6538
mpryor@maryville.edu

Alexandria Puckett

Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

Walker Hall 330

314.529.2803
apuckett@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh

Assistant Professor
Walker College of Health Professions

McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu

Kathryn Pupillo

Instructor - School of Business
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2211

314.529.2815
kpupillo@maryville.edu

Ivan Quackenbush

Assistant Athletic Coach
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
iquackenbush@maryville.edu

Kathy Quinn

Associate Vice President
President`s Office

Gander 229

314.529.6543
kquinn@maryville.edu