Faculty & Staff Directory

Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Clifford Wilke

Program Coordinator - GR Cybersecurity/Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.2837
cwilke2@maryville.edu

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Jovan Williams

Coordinator
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center 131

314.529.9317
jwilliams74@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Cardeionte Wilson

Assistant Coach Wrestling
Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
cwilson29@maryville.edu

Juliana Wilson

Online Life Coach PT
Student Success

University Library 112

314.529.2816
jwilson13@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson

Director
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Director of Academic Success Coaching
Student Success

University Library 109A

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Becky Woodside

Benefits Coordinator
Human Resources

Gander 137A

314.529.9315
bwoodside@maryville.edu

Kendra Worley Kraft

Senior Project Manager

314.529.
kworleykraft@maryville.edu