×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Ahmed, Hussain
Systems Administrator and Programmer

Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 208

314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu

Albers, Lisa
Coordinator of BSN ProgramýClinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu

Albrecht, Mary
Professor of Marketing

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2218

314.529.9681
malbrecht@maryville.edu

Alexander, Ethel
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
ealexander@maryville.edu

Anderson, Kelli
Business Systems Analyst

Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 207

314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu

Andrews, Terrence
Associate Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu

Angus, Scott
Assistant Professor of Art

College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 123

314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu

Arnott, Sue
Program Assistant

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200

314.529.9454
sarnott@maryville.edu

Ashauer, Shirley
Director of the Organizational Leadership Graduate ProgramýAssistant Professor of Psychology & Organizational Leadership

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu

Austin, Chammie
Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu

Auton, Benjamin
Technology Specialist

Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9861
bauton@maryville.edu

Aveytia, Ernie
Senior Coordinator Campus Services

Physical Plant

314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu

Azar, Kristina
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

Baehler, Princess
Technology Coordinator for Academic Facilities

Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Baker, Corey
Associate Director of AdmissionsýCommunications & Campus Visit Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 105

314.529.9209
cbaker1@maryville.edu

Baker, Matthew
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
mbaker4@maryville.edu

Ball, Nadine
Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

Baltrushunas, John
Director of the Studio Art ProgramýDirector of the Morton J. May Foundation GalleryýAssociate Professor of Art

College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Barry, Carrie
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Barry, Joni
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21