×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jacqueline Saleeby
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1301

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Olaide Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Education

Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153B

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director of Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Sarah Schmidt
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic

314.529.
sschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Michael Schroeder
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9380
mschroeder@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

David Schwartz
Director of Enterprise Information Systems

Information Technology
Gander 139C

314.529.9329
dschwartz2@maryville.edu

Melanie Schwartz
Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology

College of Health Professions

314.529.9629
mmeir@maryville.edu

Sharmila Sendilkumar
Mathematics Instructor

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 114

314.529.6616
ssendilkumar@maryville.edu

Jessica Senne
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 121

314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu

Shanna Seyer
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.6679
sseyer@maryville.edu

2 3