×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jacqueline Saleeby
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1301

314.529.6855
jsaleeby@maryville.edu

Olaide Sangoseni
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1247

314.529.9257
osangoseni@maryville.edu

Anthony Santirojprapai
Associate Instructor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.9669
asantirojprapai@maryville.edu

Mascheal Schappe
Associate Dean of the School of Education/Director of Teacher Education/Assistant Professor of Education: Math Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1206

314.529.9670
mschappe@maryville.edu

Karen Schechter
Director of the Practice Management Program/Assistant Professor of Practice Management

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6593
kschechter@maryville.edu

Vincent Schell

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
vschell@maryville.edu

Melinda Schiller
Department Assistant

Office of Admissions
Gander 114

314.529.9352
mschiller@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Coordinator Advancement Communications

Institutional Advancement
Gander 278

314.529.6853
mschlansky@maryville.edu

Jonathan Schlereth
Director Information Resources & Data Analytics

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 259

314.529.9236
jschlereth2@maryville.edu

Caren Schlossberg-Wood
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 120

314.529.9310
cwood@maryville.edu

Daniel Schmidt
Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2217

314.529.6872
dschmidt@maryville.edu

Karen Scholbe
Director of Student Relations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9392
kscholbe@maryville.edu

Erin Schreiber
Hillel Manager

Service & Spiritual Life
McNally

314.529.9437
eschreiber@maryville.edu

Holly Duff Schuessler
Assistant Director of International Admissions

Enrollment
Gander 101 I

314.529.6565
hschuessler@maryville.edu

David Schulte
Director of Enterprise Information Systems

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 214

314.529.9329
dschulte@maryville.edu

Linda Schultz
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 104

314.529.6856
lschultz@maryville.edu

Renee Schuster
Interim Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor of Education/Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1214

314.529.9548
rschuster@maryville.edu

Andrew Scott
Assistant Professor of Finance and Business

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2221

314.529.9421
ascott@maryville.edu

Peggy Senior
Program Associate for Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
psenior@maryville.edu

Jessica Senne
Assistant Professor of Interior Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 121

314.529.9320
jsenne@maryville.edu

2