×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Karen Tabak
Professor of Accounting and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Jesse Tayloe
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Jason Telford
Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Kimberly Temme
Professor of Accounting

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2208

314.529.9639
ktemme@maryville.edu

Gregory Thompson
Network Team Leader

Information Technology
Gander 139A

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Andrea Toliver-Smith
Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 331

314.529.9464
atoliversmith@maryville.edu

Cassandra Trammel
Access Services & Reference Assistant P/T

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
ctrammel@maryville.edu

Stefanietest Trollope
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Lake St. Louis

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Robert Tschopp
Manager, IT Services

Information Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu