×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Tabak, Karen
Professor of Accounting and Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2210

314.529.9678
ktabak@maryville.edu

Tayloe, Jesse
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jtayloe@maryville.edu

Teczar, Steve
Eleanor Lawler Pillsbury Chair of Fine Arts/Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 120

314.529.9413
steczar@maryville.edu

Telford, Jason
Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3208

314.529.9432
jtelford@maryville.edu

Temme, Kimberly
Professor of Accounting

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2208

314.529.9639
ktemme@maryville.edu

Tetley, Vicky
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
vtetley@maryville.edu

Thompson, Gregory
Senior Network Engineer - Telecommunications

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 216

314.529.9560
gthompson2@maryville.edu

Trammel, Cassandra
Access Services & Reference Assistant

Library
University Library First

314.529.9595
ctrammel@maryville.edu

Trollope, Stefanie
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Lake St. Louis

School of Adult & Online Educ
Lake Saint Louis

314.529.9831
strollope@maryville.edu

Tschopp, Robert
Classroom Technology and Media Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9577
rtschopp@maryville.edu