×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

James Page
Director of Alumni Engagement

Alumni Relations
Gander 227

314.529.9344
jpage@maryville.edu

Michael Palmer
Instructor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2275

314.529.9418
mpalmer3@maryville.edu

Sara Parrott
Coordinator, International Student Success - Immigration & Supp Services

Student Success
University Library 113

314.529.6843
sparrott1@maryville.edu

Chantel Patton
Staff Accountant/Accounts Payable

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9393
cpatton4@maryville.edu

Glenn Paulus
Head Coach - Golf

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136F

314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu

Marja-Liisa Payne
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206

314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu

Nikki Payne
Controller/Director of Finance

Finance and Facilities
Gander 144

314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu

Cecilia Perry
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9620
cperry@maryville.edu

Richard Pessagno
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
rpessagno@maryville.edu

Renee Petty
Graphic Design Studio Manager

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 103A

314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu

Dianna Phares
Associate Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1300

314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu

Deborah Piel
Staff Accountant/Payroll

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu

Sarah Pine
Assistant Director - Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9368
spine@maryville.edu

Shavon Pisors
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
spisors@maryville.edu

Gail Pittroff
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245

314.529.9194
gpittroff@maryville.edu

Jim Powers
Communication Coordinator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.9319
jpowers@maryville.edu

Eliza Prager
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252

314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

Emma Prince
Knowledge Consultant & Archivist

Student Success
University Library 121

314.529.9491
eprince1@maryville.edu

Alastair Pringle
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3259

314.529.9596
apringle1@maryville.edu

Rhonda Pugh
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 105

314.529.9223
rpugh@maryville.edu