Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Pacheco, David
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
dmpacheco1@maryville.edu
Parkinson, Michael
Director of Public Safety
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9564
mparkinson@maryville.edu
Paulus, Glenn
Head Coach-Men's Golf
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9484
gpaulus@maryville.edu
Pautz, Caleb
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
cpautz@maryville.edu
Payne, Lori
Head Coach Swimming and Diving
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6522
lpayne4@maryville.edu
Payne, Marja-Liisa
Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2206
314.529.9419
mpayne@maryville.edu
Payne, Nikki
Assistant Controller
Business Office
Gander 148
314.529.6864
npayne@maryville.edu
Pearl, Denise
Assistant Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 241
314.529.9408
dpearl@maryville.edu
Perry, Aretha
Assistant Director of Residential Life - Program Initiatives
Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall
314.529.6821
aperry@maryville.edu
Peterson, Angel
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
apeterson@maryville.edu
Petty, Renee
Graphic Design Studio Manager
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 103A
314.529.9389
rpetty@maryville.edu
Phares, Dianna
Associate Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1211
314.529.9451
dphares@maryville.edu
Phillips, Christine
Head Coach-Volleyball
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9599
cphillips2@maryville.edu
Piel, Deborah
Staff Accountant/Payroll
Business Office
Gander 138
314.529.9532
dpiel@maryville.edu
Pitelka, Linda
Coordinator of History and Political Science, Director of Bascom Honors, Professor of History
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3210
314.529.9621
lpitelka@maryville.edu
Plunkett, Jackie
Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer, Title IX Coordinator
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9399
jplunkett@maryville.edu
Prager, Eliza
Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1252
314.529.9410
eprager@maryville.edu

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top