×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Nicholas Hall
Network Server and Virtualization Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 4A

314.529.9226
nhall@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Marketing Coordinator

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 219

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Carly Hammond
Merchandise & Supplies Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center

314.529.
chammond1@maryville.edu

Peter Hantack
Head Coach - Women`s Tennis

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6522
phantack1@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 134 A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President of Global Education

Global Education
Gander 101

314.529.9503
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Samuel Harris
Director of Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Haynes
Director of Special Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 272

314.529.9580
ehaynes@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Materials Assistant

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Richard Heman
Newman Center Priest

Campus Ministry/Community Serv
McNally

314.529.6597
rheman@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson
Director of the Music Program/Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry
Director of Personal Counseling

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Sandy Hermann
Administrative Assistant III

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1200

314.529.9466
shermann@maryville.edu

Chris Hicks
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9396
chicks@maryville.edu

Catherine Hogan
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
McNally 102

314.529.9219
chogan@maryville.edu

Christine Hollenbeck
Director Special Events & Donor Relations

Institutional Advancement
Gander 285

314.529.6854
chollenbeck@maryville.edu

Megan Holmes
Development Director for Family and Parent Programs/and the John E. Simon School of Business

Institutional Advancement
Gander 283

314.529.6852
mholmes3@maryville.edu

2