×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Tyler Hackmann
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.6868
thackmann@maryville.edu

Keenan Hagerty
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 134

314.529.6541
jhagerty1@maryville.edu

Courtney Haller
Marketing Specialist

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 213

314.529.9341
challer@maryville.edu

Angela Hampel
Learning Design Support Specialist

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.6702
ahampel@maryville.edu

Martha Harbaugh
Director of Financial Aid

Student Service Center
Gander 133A

314.529.9361
mharbaugh@maryville.edu

Aretha Hardrick
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 114

314.529.6303
ahardrick@maryville.edu

Jim Harf
Associate Vice President of Global Education

Global Education
University Library 111

314.529.6851
jharf@maryville.edu

Scott Harley
Assistant Director of Athletics and Head Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 116

314.529.9314
sharley@maryville.edu

Brandy Harrelson
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 162

314.529.9200
bharrelson@maryville.edu

Danae Harris
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9378
dharris8@maryville.edu

Sam Harris
Director of Learning Technology & Support

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 267

314.529.9316
sharris@maryville.edu

Sandra Harris
Library Director

Library
University Library

314.529.9509
sharris8@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Haynes
Director of Special Programs

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9580
ehaynes@maryville.edu

Brian Heger
Associate Director of Communications

Office of Admissions
Gander 102a

314.529.9676
bheger@maryville.edu

Matthew Helis
Course Materials Assistant

The M Store
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9285
mhelis1@maryville.edu

Peter Henderson
Director of the Music Program/Associate Professor of Music

College of Arts and Sciences
Auditorium 1401

314.529.6537
phenderson@maryville.edu

Jennifer Henry
Director of Personal Counseling

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.9556
jhenry@maryville.edu

Dushanthi Herath
Instructor of Mathematics

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.2806
dherath@maryville.edu

Kristi Hipp
Residential Hall Coordinator

Residential Life
Cookie and T.R. Potter Jr. Hall

314.529.6821
khipp1@maryville.edu

Traci Hodges
Assistant Professor of Accounting

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.6634
thodges@maryville.edu

2