×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jeramy Radliff
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
jradliff@maryville.edu

Joe Raggette
Assistant Director/Site Coordinator Scott Air Force Base

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9619
jraggettejr1@maryville.edu

Amy Rauscher
Director of the Annual Fund

Institutional Advancement
Gander 286

314.529.9658
arauscher@maryville.edu

Sandy Reeder
Administrative Assistant III

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200

314.529.9638
sreeder@maryville.edu

Peter Reid
Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9651
preid@maryville.edu

Chris Reimer
Associate Director of New Media

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 212

314.529.9609
creimer@maryville.edu

Judy Reishman
Department Assistant

School of Adult & Online Educ
Sunset Hills

314.529.9884
jreishman@maryville.edu

James Reynolds
Assistant Coach-Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
jreynolds@maryville.edu

Kate Ritter
Bookstore Manager

Bookstore
Donius University Center Bkst

314.529.9498
kritter@maryville.edu

Emily Roberg
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Online

314.529.9274
eroberg1@maryville.edu

Janet Roberts
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 254

314.529.9218
jroberts5@maryville.edu

Mark Roock
Development Director for Planned Giving

Institutional Advancement
Gander 282

314.529.9674
mroock@maryville.edu

Rachel Rose
Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1256

314.529.9472
rrose@maryville.edu

Sandy Ross
Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1257

314.529.9513
sross@maryville.edu