×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Melissa Mace
Assistant Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101B

314.529.6857
mmace@maryville.edu

Alison Manahan
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville
Vice President for Finance and Facilities

Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
University Library 104

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

Marcus Manning
Vice President for Athletics and Recreation

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130A

314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu

John Marino
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Robyn Massey
Clinical Instructor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 231

314.529.6705
rmassey@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Department Assistant

Alumni Relations
Gander 271

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 204

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Danielle McCall
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9396
dmccall@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey
Vice President for Student Success

Student Success
University Library 109B

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Edward McCray
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
emccray@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell
Director of Residential Life

Residential Life

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Erica McKinley
Library Assistant

Library
University Library

314.529.9591
emckinley@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Supansa Meier
Operations Technology Specialist

The M Store
Donius University Center MStore

314.529.9275
smeier@maryville.edu

Abena Mensah
Residential Life Coordinator

Residential Life

314.529.9505
amensah@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel
Director of Enterprise Learning Technology

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

2