×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Alison Manahan
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175B

314.529.9241
amanahan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville
Vice President for Finance and Facilities

Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

314.529.6849
shmandeville@maryville.edu

Kathy Mann
Coordinator of Student Success

Student Success
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9477
kmann@maryville.edu

Marcus Manning
Director of Athletics

Athletics
Huttig Chapel

314.529.9288
mmanning@maryville.edu

John Marino
Associate Professor of English

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3309

314.529.9424
jmarino@maryville.edu

Kathryn Martin
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9357
kmartin4@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Department Assistant

Alumni Relations
Gander 271

314.529.9338
fmattina@maryville.edu

Katrina McAfee
Web Developer

Interactive Media Group
Gander 102

314.529.9207
kmcafee@maryville.edu

Beth McCarthy
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175E

314.529.9248
emccarthy@maryville.edu

Jen McCluskey
Vice President for Student Success

Student Success
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9561
jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Ryan McDonnell
Assistant Director of Student Conduct

Residential Life
Mouton Hall 20

314.529.9362
rmcdonnell@maryville.edu

Gene McFerron
General Maintenance and Painter

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 7

314.529.9304
gmcferron@maryville.edu

Vicki McFerron
Student Service Center Advisor

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9603
vmcferron@maryville.edu

Genie McKee
Dean of the University Library

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9509
gmckee@maryville.edu

Tina McQuie
Senior SQL Analyst/Database Administrator

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 205

314.529.9537
cmcquie@maryville.edu

Mary Ann Mercante
Assistant Dean of the University Library/Professor of the University Library/Head of Technical Services

Library
University Library Second

314.529.9650
mmercante@maryville.edu

Brian Merkel
Director of Enterprise Learning Technology

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 253

314.529.9653
bmerkel@maryville.edu

Mary Merrifield
Director of Insitutional Research

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 235

314.529.9510
mmerrifield@maryville.edu

Clint Mettlach
Health Professions Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Walker Hall 228

314.529.9565
cmettlach@maryville.edu

Linda Meyers
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling
University Library First

314.529.6533
lmeyers@maryville.edu

2