×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jacobsmeyer, Crystal
Assistant Director/Visit Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu

Jakob, Linda
Department Associate

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu

Janson, Kathleen
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu

Jensen, Alice
Coordinator BSN Completion Program/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1221

314.529.9449
ajensen@maryville.edu

Jia, Bao-Ping
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217

314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu

Johnson, Dena
Assistant Director - Financial Services

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu

Johnson, Jennifer
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9601
jjohnson11@maryville.edu

Johnston, Jan
Executive Assistant, President`s Office

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu

Jones, Dennis
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
CA

314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu

Jones, Gary
Assistant Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 118

314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu

Jones, Suzanne
Assistant Director for Student Employment

Career & Professional Dev
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9227
sjones15@maryville.edu

Jones, Valencia
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 106

314.529.9604
vjones2@maryville.edu