“Important




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Jackson, Larry
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
ljackson2@maryville.edu
Jacobsmeyer, Crystal
Assistant Director, Visit Coordinator
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 113
314.529.9654
cjacobsmeyer@maryville.edu
Jakob, Linda
Department Associate
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.9313
ljakob@maryville.edu
Janson, Kathleen
Public Safety Officer
Public Safety
Buder Commons
314.529.9500
kjanson@maryville.edu
Jensen, Alice
Coordinator BSN Completion Program, Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1221
314.529.9449
ajensen@maryville.edu
Jia, Bao-Ping
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3217
314.529.9524
bjia@maryville.edu
Johnson, Dena
Assistant Director - Financial Services
Student Service Center
Gander 124
314.529.9372
djohnson5@maryville.edu
Johnson, Jennifer
Program Assistant for Online Nursing
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29
314.529.9601
jjohnson11@maryville.edu
Johnston, Jan
Executive Assistant, President's Office
President's Office
Gander 225
314.529.9330
jjohnston@maryville.edu
Jones, Dennis
West Coast Regional Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
314.529.9305
djones10@maryville.edu
Jones, Gary
Assistant Director
School of Adult & Online Education
Gander 118
314.529.9346
gjones@maryville.edu
Jones, Sheri
Clinical Nursing Faculty
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center
314.529.9508
sjones4@maryville.edu
Jones, Suzanne
Assistant Director for Student Employment
Career Education
University Library First
314.529.9227
sjones15@maryville.edu
Jones, Valencia
Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 116
314.529.9604
vjones2@maryville.edu

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top