NamePictureDepartmentContact
Ahmed, Hussain
Systems Administrator and Programmer
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 208
314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu
Albers, Lisa
Coordinator of BSN Program, Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1215
314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu
Albrecht, Mary
Professor of Marketing
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2218
314.529.9681
malbrecht@maryville.edu
Alexander, Ethel
Team Captain
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
ealexander@maryville.edu
Anderson, Kelli
Business Systems Analyst
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 207
314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu
Andrews, Terrence
Associate Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions
Gander 104
314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu
Angus, Scott
Assistant Professor of Art
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 123
314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu
Arnott, Sue
Program Assistant
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3200
314.529.9454
sarnott@maryville.edu
Ashauer, Shirley
Director of the Organizational Leadership Graduate Program, Assistant Professor of Psychology & Organizational Leadership
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3261
314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu
Austin, Chammie
Associate Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences
Reid 3314
314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu
Auton, Benjamin
Technology Specialist
Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1333
314.529.9861
bauton@maryville.edu
Aveytia, Ernie
Senior Custodial Supervisor
Physical Plant
314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu
Azar, Kristina
Assistant Director
Student Service Center
Gander 141
314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu

B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top