×

Faculty/Staff Directory

B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Ahmed, Hussain
Systems Administrator and Programmer

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 208

314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu

Albers, Lisa
Coordinator of BSN Program/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu

Albrecht, Mary
Professor of Marketing

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2218

314.529.9681
malbrecht@maryville.edu

Alexander, Ethel
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
ealexander@maryville.edu

Anderson, Kelli
Business Systems Analyst

Plan, Research & Technology
Gander 207

314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu

Andrews, Terrence
Associate Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu

Angus, Scott
Assistant Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 123

314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu

Ashauer, Shirley
Director of the Organizational Leadership Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Psychology & Organizational Leadership

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu

Austin, Chammie
Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu

Auton, Benjamin
Technology Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9861
bauton@maryville.edu

Aveytia, Ernie
Senior Coordinator Campus Services

Physical Plant
Gander 30E

314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu

Azar, Kristina
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu