×

Faculty/Staff Directory

B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Hussain Ahmed
Systems Administrator

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.6570
hahmed@maryville.edu

Lisa Albers
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 234

314.529.6822
lalbers@maryville.edu

Mary Albrecht
Professor of Marketing

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2218

314.529.9681
malbrecht@maryville.edu

Kimberly Allen
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1221

314.529.6685
kallen9@maryville.edu

Kelli Anderson
Business Systems Analyst

Information Technology
Gander 139

314.529.9324
kanderson@maryville.edu

Somer Anderson
Assistant Professor of Accounting

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2261

314.529.9482
sanderson6@maryville.edu

Terrence Andrews
Associate Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 104

314.529.9253
tandrews@maryville.edu

Scott Angus
Assistant Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 123

314.529.9414
sangus@maryville.edu

Shirley Ashauer
Assistant Professor of Psychology & Org. Leadership

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3261

314.529.9582
saashauer@maryville.edu

Kelly Atkins
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 150C

314.529.6307
katkins@maryville.edu

Chammie Austin
Associate Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3314

314.529.9459
caustin@maryville.edu

Ernie Aveytia
Senior Coordinator Campus Services

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30E

314.529.9634
eaveytia@maryville.edu

Kristina Azar
Associate Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6881
kazar@maryville.edu