×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Nina Caldwell
Vice President for Student Life

Student Life
Donius University Center 102

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Phil Campbell
Assistant Director of Campus Services

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.6621
pcampbell@maryville.edu

Kevin Carroll
Head Coach-Men`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 132

314.529.6848
kjcarroll@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Assistant Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jorge Castizo Rico
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

Lori Chalupny
Assistant Coach - Women`s Soccer

Athletics and Recreation

314.529.
lchalupny@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Robert Chik
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 107

314.529.9706
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers
Instructional Designer

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Karen Childress
Associate Director of Online Operations

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.9368
kchildress@maryville.edu

Arthur Chou
Sport Business Management Instructor

School of Business

314.529.
achou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Steven Cochran
Interim Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136D

314.529.6834
scochran@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck
Assistant Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sheryl Cole
Program Assistant

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu

Rasheen Coleman
Major Gift Officer

Institutional Advancement

314.529.
rcoleman1@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc
State Authorization Coordinator

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 261

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Paige Combs
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning

314.529.
pcombs@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217

314.529.9993
ccompton1@maryville.edu

2