×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Nina Caldwell
Vice President for Student Life

Student Life
Donius University Center 108

314.529.9485
ncaldwell@maryville.edu

Jong Cambron
Web Content Specialist

Interactive Media Group
Gander 202

314.529.9593
jcambron@maryville.edu

Leilani Carver
Director of the Communication Graduate Program/Associate Professor of Communication

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3219

314.529.9460
clcarver@maryville.edu

Jorge Castizo Rico
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
jcastizorico@maryville.edu

Jason Castles
Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1217

314.529.6599
jcastles@maryville.edu

Michael Chale
Salesforce Developer

Information Technology
FL

314.529.9329
mchale@maryville.edu

Candace Chambers Colbeck
Professor of Chemistry

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3214

314.529.9208
ccchambers@maryville.edu

Robert Chik
Assistant Director of Admissions

Office of Admissions
Gander 115

314.529.9706
rchik@maryville.edu

Melissa Childers
Senior Learning Designer - Course Facilitation

Innovative Learning Partners
Gander 255

314.529.9504
mchilders1@maryville.edu

Arthur Chou
Sport Business Management Instructor

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.9317
achou@maryville.edu

Michael Cibulka
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1265

314.529.6540
mcibulka@maryville.edu

Gabriel Colbeck
Associate Professor of Biology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3218

314.529.9423
gcolbeck@maryville.edu

Sheryl Cole
Program Assistant

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2200

314.529.9317
scole1@maryville.edu

Rasheen Coleman
Major Gift Officer

Institutional Advancement
Gander 285

314.529.6710
rcoleman1@maryville.edu

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc
State Authorization Coordinator

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 261

314.529.9623
scolonlefranc@maryville.edu

Loretta Colvin
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions

314.529.6705
lcolvin@maryville.edu

Paige Combs
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
pcombs@maryville.edu

Cheryl Compton
Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1216

314.529.9993
ccompton1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Cooper
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254

314.529.9444
kcooper4@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper
Enrollment Systems Manager

Enrollment
Gander 101g

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

2