×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Princess Baehler
Technology Coordinator for Academic Facilities

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu

Corey Baker
Associate Director of Admissions/Communications & Campus Visit Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 105

314.529.9209
cbaker1@maryville.edu

Matthew Baker
Assistant Coach - Wrestling

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6541
mbaker4@maryville.edu

Nadine Ball
Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1208

314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu

John Baltrushunas
Director of the Studio Art Program/Director of the Morton J. May Foundation Gallery/Associate Professor of Art

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 116

314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu

Carrie Barry
Speech-Language Pathologist

Walker Clinic
Walker Hall 175C

314.529.9242
cbarry@maryville.edu

Joni Barry
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1258

314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu

Susan Bartel
Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program/Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1222

314.529.6684
sbartel@maryville.edu

Kent Bausman
Director of the Criminal Justice, Criminology and Sociology Programs/Associate Professor of Sociology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3222

314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu

Catherine Bear
Dean of the School of Education/Associate Professor of Educational Leadership

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1204

314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu

Jacob Beard
Online Medical Librarian

Library
University Library First

314.529.6528
jbeard1@maryville.edu

Vedada Becirovic
Science Lab Manager

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.
vbecirovic@maryville.edu

Taylor Bell
Technology Support Specialist

Plan, Research & Technology
Reid 1333

314.529.6876
tbell@maryville.edu

Jack Bennett
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1259

314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu

Thomas Benning
Director of Facilities Management and Planning

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
tbenning@maryville.edu

Brian Bergstrom
Assistant Professor of Psychology

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3260

314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu

Brittany Berry
Program Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.9613
bberry@maryville.edu

Robert Bertolino
Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 153A

314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu

Nancy Bise
Program Assistant for Occupational Therapy and Music Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 243

314.529.9515
nbise@maryville.edu

Karissa Bobbitt
Enrollment Operations Manager

Office of Admissions
Gander 107

314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu

2 3