NamePictureDepartmentContact
Baehler, Princess
Technology Coordinator for Academic Facilities
Planning, Research and Technology
Reid 1333
314.529.9569
pbaehler@maryville.edu
Baker, Corey
Assistant Director for Transfer Recruitment
Office of Admissions
Gander 105
314.529.9209
cbaker1@maryville.edu
Baker, Matthew
Assistant Coach - Wrestling
Athletics
Simon Center
314.529.6541
mbaker4@maryville.edu
Ball, Nadine
Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 253
314.529.9660
nball@maryville.edu
Baltrushunas, John
Director of the Studio Art Program, Director of the Morton J. May Foundation Gallery, Associate Professor of Art
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 116
314.529.9679
jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu
Barry, Joni
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1258
314.529.9608
jbarry@maryville.edu
Bartel, Susan
Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership
School of Education
Gander 243
314.529.6684
sbartel@maryville.edu
Bausman, Kent
Director of the Criminal Justice, Criminology and Sociology Programs, Associate Professor of Sociology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3222
314.529.9429
kbausman@maryville.edu
Bear, Catherine
Dean of the School of Education, Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education
Gander 251
314.529.9692
cbear@maryville.edu
Beard, Jacob
Online Nursing Reference Librarian
University Library
University Library First
314.529.6528
jbeard1@maryville.edu
Bennett, Jack
Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1263
314.529.9225
jbennett1@maryville.edu
Benning, Thomas
Director of Physical Plant
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
tbenning@maryville.edu
Bergfeld, Julie
Director Learning Design & Technology
Learning Design and Technology
Gander 201
314.529.9620
jbergfeld@maryville.edu
Bergstrom, Brian
Assistant Professor of Psychology
College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3260
314.529.9250
bbergstrom@maryville.edu
Bertolino, Robert
Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1222
314.529.9659
rbertolino@maryville.edu
Bise, Nancy
Program Assistant for Occupational Therapy and Music Therapy
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1245
314.529.9515
nbise@maryville.edu
Bobbitt, Karissa
Enrollment Operations Manager
Office of Admissions
Gander 107
314.529.9359
kbobbitt@maryville.edu
Boeckmann, Alan
Maintenance and Courier
Physical Plant
Gander 7
314.529.9304
ajboeckmann1@maryville.edu
Boehmer, Tony
Assistant Director of Admissions - Texas
Office of Admissions
Gander
314.529.9607
tony.boehmer@maryville.edu
Boelhauf, Kate
Web Developer
Interactive Media Group
Gander 102
314.529.9531
cboelhauf@maryville.edu
2 
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top