×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jonathan Fahnestock
Assistant Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Director of the Design and Visual Art Programs/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan
Director of the Actuarial Science, Data Science and Mathematics/Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Mary Lou Farb
Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Mycah Faulkner
Assistant Director - External Relations

Athletics and Recreation
Gander

314.529.9693
mfaulkner@maryville.edu

Brittany Fennell
Associate Director of Athletics - NCAA Compliance & Student Services/Senior Women Administrator

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 130D

314.529.6308
bfennell@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Chief of Staff

Institutional Advancement
Gander 275

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick
Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204

314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu

Jarrett Fleming
Assistant Athletics Director - Athletics and Recreation

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 115

314.529.6837
jfleming2@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn
Research Analyst

Office of Strategic Information
Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Andrew Fox
Development Director

Institutional Advancement
Gander 231

314.529.9584
afox@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen
Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Brittany Frankenfeld
Head Coach Women`s LAX

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6712
bfrankenfeld@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu

Allison Fuller
Director of Disability Support and Success

Student Success
University Library 104B

314.529.9374
afuller2@maryville.edu