×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Fahnestock, Jon
Assistant Dean of Art & Graphic DesignýDirector of the Graphic and Interactive Design ProgramýAssociate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 115

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Fan, Guangwei
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Farb, Mary Lou
Associate Professor of Education

School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Ferris, Dana
Associate Instructor of English

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3265

314.529.6751
dferris@maryville.edu

Fetick, Fay
Development Director for the Duchesne Societyýand the College of Arts and Sciences

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Fick, Ann
Director of Clinical EducationýAssistant Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Filley, Kristi
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Filson, Anna
Benefits Administrator/HR Generalist

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9511
afilson@maryville.edu

Finch, Mary Ellen
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Fister, Cherie
Interim Dean College of Arts and SciencesýProfessor of Graphic Design

College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204

314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu

Fletcher, Karen
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216

314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu

Flynn, Michelle
Research Analyst

Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Foster, Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Frandsen, Geralyn
Assistant Director of NursingýGerontology Certificate Program CoordinatorýProfessor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Reid 1301

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Franke, Christine
Director of the Speech and Language Pathology ProgramýAssistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 328

314.529.9479
cfranke1@maryville.edu

Friedhoff, Ginger
Custodian

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
gfriedhoff@maryville.edu

Fugate, Dawana
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu

Fulks, Kenny
Campus Services Technician

Physical Plant
Gander 6

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu