×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Jon Fahnestock
Assistant Dean of Art & Graphic Design/Director of the Graphic and Interactive Design Program/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 117

314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu

Guangwei Fan
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3113

314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu

Mary Lou Farb
Associate Professor of Education

EDUCATION
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1210

314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Development Director for the Duchesne Society/and the College of Arts and Sciences

Institutional Advancement
Gander 229

314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu

Ann Fick
Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 345

314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu

Kristi Filley
Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28

314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu

Anna Filson
Benefits Administrator/HR Generalist

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9511
afilson@maryville.edu

Mary Ellen Finch
Vice President for Academic Affairs

Academic Affairs
Gander 270

314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister
Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Professor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 3204

314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu

Jarrett Fleming
Coordinator of Athletics and Recreation

Athletics

314.529.
jfleming2@maryville.edu

Karen Fletcher
Assistant Professor of Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216

314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu

Michelle Flynn
Research Analyst

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 237

314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu

Kathleen Foster
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1254

314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu

Geralyn Frandsen
Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 233

314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu

Dawana Fugate
Program Assistant for Online Nursing

College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29

314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu

Kenny Fulks
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu