Walker Hall Construction




NamePictureDepartmentContact
Fahnestock, Jon
Assistant Dean of Art and Design, Director of Art & Design Programs, Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 115
314.529.9426
jfahnestock@maryville.edu
Fan, Guangwei
Professor of Mathematics and Actuarial Science
College of Arts & Sciences
Kernagan 3113
314.529.9427
gfan@maryville.edu
Farb, Mary Lou
Associate Professor of Education
School of Education
Gander 259
314.529.9539
mfarb@maryville.edu
Fetick, Fay
Development Director for the Duchesne Society, and the College of Arts and Sciences
Institutional Advancement
Gander 229
314.529.9673
ffetick@maryville.edu
Fick, Ann
Director of Clinical Education, Assistant Professor of Physical Therapy
College of Health Professions
Reid 1300
314.529.9514
afick@maryville.edu
Filley, Kristi
Assistant Online Nursing Clinical Coordinator
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 28
314.529.6835
kfilley@maryville.edu
Filson, Anna
Benefits Administrator/HR Generalist
Human Resources
Gander 137
314.529.9511
afilson@maryville.edu
Finch, Mary Ellen
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Academic Affairs
Gander 270
314.529.9400
mfinch@maryville.edu
Fister, Cherie
Director of the Graphic and Interactive Design Program, Professor of Graphic Design
College of Arts & Sciences
Art & Design 117
314.529.9563
cfister@maryville.edu
Fletcher, Karen
Assistant Professor of Information Systems
John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2216
314.529.9691
kfletcher@maryville.edu
Flynn, Michelle
Research Analyst
Planning, Research and Technology
Gander 227
314.529.9345
mflynn1@maryville.edu
Foster, Kathleen
Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 1213
314.529.9444
kfoster4@maryville.edu
Frandsen, Geralyn
Professor of Nursing
College of Health Professions
Reid 1301
314.529.9439
gfrandsen@maryville.edu
Franke, Christine
Assistant Professor of Speech and Language Pathology
College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2255
314.529.9479
cfranke1@maryville.edu
Friedhoff, Ginger
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
gfriedhoff@maryville.edu
Fugate, Dawana
Program Assistant - Online Nursing Programs
College of Health Professions
Mouton Hall 29
314.529.6594
dfugate@maryville.edu
Fulks, Kenny
Custodian
Physical Plant
Gander 6
314.529.9304
kfulks@maryville.edu

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Back to Top