×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 220

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2265

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124A

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Deborah Ely
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 108C

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Sondra English
Director of Assessment, Accreditation and Sponsored Programs

Office of Strategic Info
Gander 239

314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Design & Visual Art Program Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Meghan Essman
Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215

314.529.9469
messman@maryville.edu