×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Intergrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 220

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 241

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Chris Ellis
Head Coach-Women`s Basketball

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.9526
cellis@maryville.edu

Deborah Ely
Supervisor of Access Services and Reference Assistants

Library
University Library First

314.529.9162
dely@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Assistant Director of Athletics-NCAA Compliance/Student Services/Senior Women Administrator

Athletics
Simon Center

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Sondra English
Director of Assessment, Accreditation and Sponsored Programs

Office of Strategic Info
Walker Hall 144

314.529.6567
senglish@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Progam Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Meghan Essman
Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

School of Business

314.529.
messman@maryville.edu