×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Janet Edwards
Associate Director of Editorial Services

Integrated Marketing and Comm
Gander 214

314.529.9347
jedwards@maryville.edu

Michelle Ehlert
Learning Designer

Innovative Learning Partners

314.529.
mehlert@maryville.edu

Rachel Eise
Online Student Support Advisor

School of Adult & Online Educ

314.529.9733
rschuler@maryville.edu

Laurie Eisenbach
Instructor of Graphic Design

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 118

314.529.9611
leisenbach@maryville.edu

Mykale Elbe
Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Huttig Chapel

314.529.6601
melbe@maryville.edu

Stephanie Elfrink
Executive Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124A

314.529.9373
selfrink@maryville.edu

Kristen Ely
Life Coach

Student Success
University Library 116

314.529.6886
kely@maryville.edu

Jessica Erickson
Design & Visual Art Program Associate

College of Arts and Sciences
Art & Design 125

314.529.9381
jerickson@maryville.edu

Thomas Eschen
Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Institutional Advancement
Gander 277

314.529.9343
teschen@maryville.edu

Christian Espinosa
Instructor of Cyber Security

John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.
jespinosa@maryville.edu

Lauren Essig
Assistant Director - Financial Aid

Student Service Center

314.529.
lessig@maryville.edu

Meghan Essman
Assistant Professor of Sport Business Management

John E. Simon School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2215

314.529.9469
messman@maryville.edu