×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Caitlin Ladd
Associate Director and Strategic Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 101H

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Meghan Lamberth
Assistant Coach - Softball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center ath

314.529.6598
mlamberth1@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Interim Head Coach - Women`s Basketball

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center 136B

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Kendra Lane
Assistant Director

Student Service Center
Gander 124

314.529.6883
klane@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 143

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Peggy Lauer
Director of Sustainability

Center for Sustainability
University Library 113

314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu

Kelly Lave
Assistant Professor of Physics

College of Arts and Sciences

314.529.9983
klave@maryville.edu

Caitlin Layer-Gaskell
Personal Counselor

Personal Counseling

314.529.
clayergaskell@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 101A

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Dana Levin
Distinguished Writer-in-Residence

College of Arts and Sciences
Reid 3310

314.529.9321
dlevin@maryville.edu

Ying Lin
Assistant Professor of the University Library and/Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu

Thomas Linares
Associate Professor of Speech-Language Pathology/Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program

College of Health Professions

314.529.9479
tlinares@maryville.edu

Yuanjin Liu
Assistant Professor of Actuarial Science

College of Arts and Sciences
Kernagan 3109

314.529.9433
yliu3@maryville.edu

Ronald Livingston
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Morgan Locher
Assistant Athletic Trainer

Athletics and Recreation
Simon Center

314.529.6823
mlocher@maryville.edu

Barbara Loeffler
Coordinator of Clinical Education/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

Dustin Loeffler
Director for Graduate Studies in Business/Associate Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2224

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi
President

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
President@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 30D

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137A

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

2