×

Faculty/Staff Directory

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

NameDepartmentContact

Caitlin Ladd
Assistant Director/Corporate Partnership Coordinator

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 103

314.529.9711
cladd@maryville.edu

Collin Lanam
Assistant Coach Men`s Basketball

Athletics
Donius University Center

314.529.6568
clanam@maryville.edu

Jenny Lane
Payroll Supervisor

Finance and Facilities
Gander 140

314.529.9395
jlane@maryville.edu

Peggy Lauer
Director of Sustainability

Center for Sustainability
Walker Hall 132

314.529.9541
plauer@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins
Associate Vice President of Enrollment

Enrollment
Gander 109

314.529.9359
slenore@maryville.edu

Ying Lin
Assistant Professor of the University Library and/Electronic Resources and Information Literacy Librarian

Library
University Library Second

314.529.6879
ylin@maryville.edu

Ronald Livingston
Public Safety Officer

Public Safety
Buder Commons

314.529.9500
rlivingston@maryville.edu

Barbara Loeffler
Coordinator of Clinical Education/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing

College of Health Professions
Walker Hall 232

314.529.9447
bloeffler@maryville.edu

Dustin Loeffler
MBA Program Director/Assistant Professor of Cyber Security and Information Systems

School of Business
Anheuser-Busch Academic Center 2224

314.529.9571
dloeffler@maryville.edu

Mark Lombardi
President

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9330
President@maryville.edu

Rafael Lopez
Campus Services Technician

Facilities Mgmt & Planning
Gander 6

314.529.9304
rlopez@maryville.edu

Tammie Lorden
Operations Coordinator

Human Resources
Gander 137

314.529.9315
tlorden@maryville.edu

Katherine Louthan
Executive Director

School of Adult & Online Educ
Gander 257

314.529.9327
klouthan@maryville.edu

Kathy Lunan
Chief of Staff/Liaison to the Board of Trustees

President`s Office
Gander 225

314.529.9332
klunan@maryville.edu

Kathryn Luther
Advancement Services Manager

Institutional Advancement
Gander 288

314.529.9348
kluther@maryville.edu