Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Clifford Wilke

Program Coordinator - GR Cybersecurity/Instructor of Cybersecurity
John E. Simon School of Business

314.529.2837
cwilke2@maryville.edu

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

314.529.9568
jwilliams17@maryville.edu

Jason Williams

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
John E. Simon School of Business

Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

314.529.6847
jwilliams4@maryville.edu

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 116

314.529.9741
kwilliams28@maryville.edu

Verne Wilson

Licensed Professional Counselor
Counseling Center

University Library First

314.529.6533
vwilson2@maryville.edu

Jim Winslow

Assistant Director of Admissions
Office of Admissions

Gander

314.529.9289
jwinslow@maryville.edu

Alicia Wojciuch

Coordinator of Life Coaching & Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 109B

314.529.6302
awojciuch@maryville.edu

Paul Worrell

Coordinator of Library Research and Instruction
Library

University Library

314.529.9492
pworrell@maryville.edu

Alexander Wulff

Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English
College of Arts and Sciences

Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

314.529.9621
awulff@maryville.edu

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.6704
rwunderlich@maryville.edu