Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Jodi Green

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9435
jgreen@maryville.edu

Peter Green

Associate Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Program Director - Organizational Leadership, Political Science/Psychology, Sociology/Professor of Psychology
College of Arts and Sciences

Reid 3304

314.529.9428
pgreen@maryville.edu

Sara Grzina

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker College of Health Professions

314.529.9625
sgrzina@maryville.edu

Angie Guderian

Associate Director of Clinical Operations
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9383
aguderian@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon

Stewardship Director
Development and Alumni Relations

Gander 288

314.529.9624
cguignon@maryville.edu

Jacob Gutshall

Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic
Walker Clinic

Walker Hall 171

314.529.9215
jgutshall@maryville.edu

Jennifer Gwin

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker College of Health Professions

Online

314.529.9534
jgwin1@maryville.edu