Faculty/Staff Directory


Looking for a Maryville University faculty or staff member? Search the University’s directory information below.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z 

Joshua Coons

Assistant Coach - Lacrosse
Athletics and Recreation

Simon Center

314.529.6713
jcoons@maryville.edu

Kirby Cooper

Life Coach
Student Success

University Library 114

314.529.6868
kcooper2@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations and System Manager
Operational Excellence

Gander 124

314.529.9366
scooper@maryville.edu

Vicki Coppin

Executive Assistant and Manager of Special Projects
Academic Affairs

Gander 276

314.529.9400
vcoppin@maryville.edu

Kevin Cordray

Director of Facilities Management and Planning
Facilities Management & Planning

Gander 136A

314.529.9496
kcordray@maryville.edu

Eliot Courtois

Assistant Professor of Computer Science
College of Arts and Sciences

3207

314.529.9321
ecourtois1@maryville.edu

Steven Coxon

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Professor of Education
School of Education

Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

314.529.9567
scoxon@maryville.edu

Alden Craddock

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Civic Engagement & Democracy

Gander 270

314.529.6687
acraddock@maryville.edu

Owen Cruz

Program Coordinator
Diversity & Inclusion

Donius University Center 106

314.529.9684
ocruz@maryville.edu

Elizabeth Cudney

Professor of Data Analytics
John E. Simon School of Business

2217

314.529.6654
ecudney@maryville.edu