Faculty


Renee Schuster

Renee Schuster

Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor
Walker Hall 328

Phone: 314.529.9548
Email: rschuster@maryville.edu

Meaghan Goodman

Meaghan Goodman

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 333

Phone: 314.529.9629
Email: mgoodman@maryville.edu
Sara Grzina

Sara Grzina

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology


Phone: 314.529.9625
Email: sgrzina@maryville.edu
Christine Krekow

Christine Krekow

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology


Phone: 314.529.
Email: ckrekow@maryville.edu
Melanie Schwartz

Melanie Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 332

Phone: 314.529.9463
Email: mschwartz2@maryville.edu
Andrea Toliver-Smith

Andrea Toliver-Smith

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 331

Phone: 314.529.9464
Email: atoliversmith@maryville.edu
Michelle Vomund

Michelle Vomund

Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 329

Phone: 314.529.9107
Email: mvomund@maryville.edu

 

Adjunct Faculty

Helen Becker
Email: hbecker3@maryville.edu

Carla Ezell
Email: cezell@maryville.edu

Kelly Gossrau
Email: kgossrau@maryville.edu

Colleen Harbaugh
Email: charbaugh@maryville.edu

Allyson Kranz
Email: akranz@maryville.edu