Bascom Honors Faculty Advisory Council (2019-21)

The Bascom Honors Faculty Advisory Committee provides feedback and support to the Bascom Honors program. Representatives are appointed by the VPAA in consultation with the Director of the Bascom Honors Program and serve a term of 2 years (renewable).

CAS Representative

Anthony Santirojprapai

Anthony Santirojprapai

Assistant Dean for Humanities/Assistant Professor of English
Reid 3308

Phone: 314.529.9669


BUS Representative

Brett Rousseau

Brett RousseauView profile

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

Phone: 314.529.9317


EDU Representative

Steven Coxon

Steven CoxonView profile

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Associate Professor of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

Phone: 314.529.9567


CHP Representative

Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni

Olaide Oluwole-SangoseniView profile

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

Phone: 314.529.9257


At-Large Representative

Alexander Wulff

Alexander Wulff

Director of Writing and Multimodal Composition/Assistant Professor of English
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3265

Phone: 314.529.9621