Contact Us


Carmina Arriola

Carmina Arriola

Life Coach for International Student Success and Support
University Library 113

Phone: 314.529.6843
Email: carriola@maryville.edu
Esra Baker

Esra Baker

Coordinator, International Student Success - Engagement & Programming
University Library 113

Phone: 314.529.6304
Email: euysal1@maryville.edu
Madeline Boffi

Madeline Boffi

Life Coach
University Library 115

Phone: 314.529.2882
Email: mboffi@maryville.edu
Erin Boswell

Erin Boswell

Director of New Study and First-Year Experience Programs
University Library 108C

Phone: 314.529.9333
Email: eboswell@maryville.edu
Antoinette Boyd

Antoinette Boyd

Director of Career Success & Professional Development
University Library 108B

Phone: 314.529.6571
Email: aboyd2@maryville.edu
Stacey Bradley

Stacey Bradley

Evening and Weekend Reference Assistant
University Library First

Phone: 314.529.9595
Email: sbradley@maryville.edu
Grace Carlson

Grace Carlson

Coordinator, Disability Support and Success
University Library 104C

Phone: 314.529.2884
Email: gcarlson@maryville.edu
Terrence Cotton

Terrence Cotton

Library Technology Strategist
University Library First

Phone: 314.529.9591
Email: tcotton@maryville.edu
Sherese Dantzler

Sherese Dantzler

Evening and Weekend Reference Assistant


Phone: 314.529.
Email: sdantzler1@maryville.edu
Michael Dunlap

Michael Dunlap

Life Coach
University Library 114

Phone: 314.529.9541
Email: mdunlap@maryville.edu
Kristen Ely

Kristen Ely

Lead Life Coach
University Library 109B

Phone: 314.529.6886
Email: kely@maryville.edu
Allison Fuller

Allison Fuller

Director of Disability Support and Success
University Library 104B

Phone: 314.529.9374
Email: afuller2@maryville.edu
Sam Gavic

Sam Gavic

Life Coach
University Library 112

Phone: 314.529.6307
Email: sgavic@maryville.edu
Brady Griffith

Brady Griffith

Lead Life Coach
University Library 116

Phone: 314.529.6305
Email: bgriffith@maryville.edu
Aretha Hardrick

Aretha Hardrick

Director of Academic Success
University Library 108A

Phone: 314.529.6303
Email: ahardrick@maryville.edu
Sandra Harris

Sandra Harris

Library Director
University Library 121

Phone: 314.529.9509
Email: sharris8@maryville.edu
Kyle Jenkins

Kyle Jenkins

Evening Operations and Reference Specialist
University Library

Phone: 314.529.9197
Email: kjenkins9@maryville.edu
Victoria Knight

Victoria Knight

Library Resource Strategist
University Library 1st

Phone: 314.529.9492
Email: vknight@maryville.edu
Julie Krebel

Julie Krebel

Director of Operations and Communication Strategy
University Library 105B

Phone: 314.529.9452
Email: jkrebel@maryville.edu
Kathy Mann

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
University Library 104

Phone: 314.529.9477
Email: kmann@maryville.edu
Leshay Mathis

Leshay Mathis

Life Coach
University Library 116

Phone: 314.529.9227
Email: lmathis2@maryville.edu
Seth Matteson

Seth Matteson

Life Coach
University Library 111

Phone: 314.529.6311
Email: smatteson@maryville.edu
Jen McCluskey

Jen McCluskeyView profile

Vice President for Student Success
University Library 109A

Phone: 314.529.9561
Email: jmccluskey@maryville.edu
Theresa Olson

Theresa Olson

Library Operations Manager
University Library First

Phone: 314.529.9493
Email: tolson@maryville.edu
Emma Prince

Emma Prince

Knowledge Consultant & Archivist
University Library 2nd fl

Phone: 314.529.9491
Email: eprince1@maryville.edu
Charles Smith

Charles Smith

Life Coach
University Library 115

Phone: 314.529.9306
Email: csmithii1@maryville.edu
Olivia Snare

Olivia Snare

Life Coach
University Library 112

Phone: 314.529.2883
Email: osnare@maryville.edu
Brittney Williams

Brittney Williams

Life Coach
University Library 104C

Phone: 314.529.6306
Email: bwilliams9@maryville.edu
Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
University Library 104C

Phone: 314.529.9741
Email: kwilliams28@maryville.edu
Juliana Wilson

Juliana Wilson

Life Coach
University Library 114

Phone: 314.529.6868
Email: jwilson13@maryville.edu
Alicia Wojciuch

Alicia Wojciuch

Lead Life Coach
University Library 109B

Phone: 314.529.6302
Email: awojciuch@maryville.edu
Michelle Zigler

Michelle Zigler

Library Digital Resource Coach
University Library

Phone: 314.529.6528
Email: mzigler@maryville.edu