Contact Us


Erin Boswell

Erin Boswell

Director of New Student and First-Year Experience Programs
University Library 108C

Phone: 314.529.9333
Email: eboswell@maryville.edu
Antoinette Boyd

Antoinette Boyd

Director
University Library 108B

Phone: 314.529.6571
Email: aboyd2@maryville.edu
Allison Dalton

Allison Dalton

Director of Disability Support and Success
University Library 104B

Phone: 314.529.9374
Email: afuller2@maryville.edu
Sam Gavic

Sam Gavic

Coordinator of Academic Success & Life Coach
University Library 104C

Phone: 314.529.6307
Email: sgavic@maryville.edu
Aretha Hardrick

Aretha Hardrick

Director of Academic Success
University Library 108A

Phone: 314.529.6303
Email: ahardrick@maryville.edu
Julie Krebel

Julie Krebel

Director of Operations and Communication Strategy
University Library 105B

Phone: 314.529.9452
Email: jkrebel@maryville.edu
Kathy Mann

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
University Library 104

Phone: 314.529.9477
Email: kmann@maryville.edu
Seth Matteson

Seth Matteson

Life Coach
University Library 113

Phone: 314.529.6311
Email: smatteson@maryville.edu
Jen McCluskey

Jen McCluskeyView profile

Vice President for Student Success
University Library 109A

Phone: 314.529.9561
Email: jmccluskey@maryville.edu
Theresa Olson

Theresa Olson

Library Operations Manager
University Library

Phone: 314.529.9493
Email: tolson@maryville.edu
Kevin Williams

Kevin Williams

Life Coach
University Library 116

Phone: 314.529.9741
Email: kwilliams28@maryville.edu
Alicia Wojciuch

Alicia Wojciuch

Coordinator of Life Coaching & Life Coach
University Library 112

Phone: 314.529.6302
Email: awojciuch@maryville.edu