Contact Us


Antoinette Boyd

Antoinette Boyd

Director of Career Success & Professional Development
University Library 108B

Phone: 314.529.6571
Email: aboyd2@maryville.edu
Alden Craddock

Alden CraddockView profile

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 241

Phone: 314.529.6687
Email: acraddock@maryville.edu
Gayle Dryden

Gayle Dryden

Coordinator of Student Success
University Library 104

Phone: 314.529.9649
Email: gdryden@maryville.edu
Brady Griffith

Brady Griffith

Lead Life Coach
University Library 116

Phone: 314.529.6305
Email: bgriffith@maryville.edu
Aretha Hardrick

Aretha Hardrick

Director of Academic Success
University Library 108A

Phone: 314.529.6303
Email: ahardrick@maryville.edu
Jim Harf

Jim Harf

Associate Vice President of Global Education
University Library 120

Phone: 314.529.6851
Email: jharf@maryville.edu
Kathy Mann

Kathy Mann

Coordinator of Student Success & Testing
University Library 104

Phone: 314.529.9477
Email: kmann@maryville.edu
Jen McCluskey

Jen McCluskeyView profile

Vice President for Student Success
University Library 109A

Phone: 314.529.9561
Email: jmccluskey@maryville.edu