Contact Us


The Solution Squad is an important destination for students, parents, and alumni. We manage and maintain academic records, financial aid, and student accounts.

Hours: Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Room: Gander Hall 124
Phone: 314.529.9360
Email: ssc@maryville.edu
Fax: 314.529.9925


Cassie Akins

Cassie Akins

Associate Director of Academic Records
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2822
Email: cakins@maryville.edu
Marcia Bailey

Marcia Bailey

Director of Academic Records
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9372
Email: mbailey2@maryville.edu
Amy Brinkley

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager
Walker Hall 231

Phone: 314.529.9358
Email: abrinkley2@maryville.edu

Lisa Buda

Assistant Director


Phone: 314.529.
Email: lbuda@maryville.edu

Sandra Cooper

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations and System Manager
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9366
Email: scooper@maryville.edu
Stephanie Elfrink

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9373
Email: selfrink@maryville.edu
Lauren Essig

Lauren Essig

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9363
Email: lessig@maryville.edu
Kristi Filley

Kristi Filley

Online Clinical Coordinator
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.6835
Email: kfilley@maryville.edu
Liesl Flanagan

Liesl Flanagan

Senior Director of Financial Aid & Student Accounts
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2827
Email: lflanagan1@maryville.edu

Victoria Fleming

Associate Dir of Transfer Credit Services and Articulation
2849

Phone: 314.529.
Email: vfleming@maryville.edu
Andrew Gates

Andrew Gates

Veteran Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6636
Email: agates1@maryville.edu
Angie Guderian

Angie Guderian

Associate Director of Clinical Operations
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9383
Email: aguderian@maryville.edu
Iris Herrera

Iris Herrera

Enrollment Operations Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6309
Email: iherrera@maryville.edu
Cassandra Holland

Cassandra Holland

Coordinator
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9378
Email: cholland1@maryville.edu
Sandra Hunter

Sandra Hunter

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6310
Email: shunter1@maryville.edu
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Specialist
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.9601
Email: jjohnson11@maryville.edu
Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

Academic Records Specialist
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.6594
Email: ajones24@maryville.edu
Traci Juhas

Traci Juhas

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9346
Email: tjuhas@maryville.edu
Kendra Lane

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6883
Email: klane@maryville.edu

Brielle Lewis

Assistant


Phone: 314.529.
Email: blewis14@maryville.edu
Marilee Lukefahr

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9529
Email: mlukefahr@maryville.edu
Adrianne O`Keefe

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9448
Email: aokeefe@maryville.edu
Elizabeth Poeling

Elizabeth Poeling

Associate Director
Gander

Phone: 314.529.9497
Email: epoeling@maryville.edu

Alyssa Rangel

Specialist


Phone: 314.529.2825
Email: arangel5@maryville.edu

Anna Rogg

Temporary Staff Operational Excellence
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6621
Email: arogg1@maryville.edu
Kathleen Roszak

Kathleen Roszak

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6637
Email: kroszak@maryville.edu
Sandra Shymanski

Sandra Shymanski

Clinical Operations Specialist
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.9105
Email: sshymanski@maryville.edu
Keishauna Simms

Keishauna Simms

Temporary Staff Operational Excellence
Gander

Phone: 314.529.9603
Email: ksimms1@maryville.edu
Mariam Simonyan

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9535
Email: msimonyan@maryville.edu

Samuel Stewart

Assistant


Phone: 314.529.2839
Email: sstewart14@maryville.edu
Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Tiffany Thomas-Sims

Specialist
Gander

Phone: 314.529.6677
Email: tthomassims@maryville.edu
Stefanie Trollope

Stefanie Trollope

Senior Director
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9831
Email: strollope@maryville.edu
Jerret Weddle

Jerret Weddle

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9574
Email: jweddle@maryville.edu