Contact Us


The Student Service Center is an important destination for students, parents, and alumni. We manage and maintain academic records, financial aid, and student accounts.

Hours: Monday through Friday: 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Room: Gander Hall 124
Phone: 314.529.9360
Email: ssc@maryville.edu
Fax: 314.529.9925


Cassie Akins

Cassie Akins

Associate Director of Academic Records
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2822
Email: cakins@maryville.edu
Marcia Bailey

Marcia Bailey

Business Process Analyst
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9372
Email: mbailey2@maryville.edu
Ariel Brown

Ariel Brown

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9371
Email: abrown13@maryville.edu
Ashley Byington

Ashley Byington

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Communications
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6874
Email: abyington@maryville.edu
Justine Carlson

Justine Carlson

Academic Records Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2828
Email: jcarlson@maryville.edu
Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Sormarie Colon-Lefranc

Director of Institutional Compliance
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9623
Email: scolonlefranc@maryville.edu
Sandra Cooper

Sandra Cooper

Enrollment Systems Manager
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9366
Email: scooper@maryville.edu
Ann Duggan

Ann Duggan

Receptionist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9300
Email: aduggan@maryville.edu
Stephanie Elfrink

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9373
Email: selfrink@maryville.edu
Lauren Essig

Lauren Essig

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9363
Email: lessig@maryville.edu
Toi Evans

Toi Evans

STudent Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6315
Email: tevans2@maryville.edu
Liesl Flanagan

Liesl Flanagan

Senior Director of Financial Aid & Student Accounts
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2827
Email: lflanagan1@maryville.edu
Carli Fulgham

Carli Fulgham

Student Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2823
Email: cfulgham@maryville.edu
Brian Godfrey

Brian Godfrey

Associate Director for Student Accounts
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9497
Email: bgodfrey@maryville.edu
Angie Guderian

Angie Guderian

Online Operations Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9383
Email: aguderian@maryville.edu
Kiara Harmon

Kiara Harmon

Assistant Director for Student Financial Services
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6638
Email: kharmon@maryville.edu
Cassandra Holland

Cassandra Holland

Student Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9378
Email: cholland1@maryville.edu
Sandra Hunter

Sandra Hunter

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6310
Email: shunter1@maryville.edu
Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

Academic Records Specialist
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.6594
Email: ajones24@maryville.edu
Traci Juhas

Traci Juhas

Loan Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9346
Email: tjuhas@maryville.edu
Anna Khodorovich

Anna Khodorovich

Academic Records Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6621
Email: akhodorovich1@maryville.edu
Bridget Klebolt

Bridget Klebolt

Student Employment Coordinator
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6702
Email: bklebolt@maryville.edu
Kendra Lane

Kendra Lane

Online Operations Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6883
Email: klane@maryville.edu
Breanna Lee

Breanna Lee

Student Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6312
Email: blee8@maryville.edu
Marilee Lukefahr

Marilee Lukefahr

Transfer Articulation Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9529
Email: mlukefahr@maryville.edu
Suzanne Marshall-Caby

Suzanne Marshall-Caby

Assistant Vice President for Operational Strategy, Service and Standards
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6377
Email: smarshallcaby1@maryville.edu
Danielle McCall

Danielle McCall

Academic Records Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9396
Email: dmccall@maryville.edu
Vicki McFerron

Vicki McFerron

Financial Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9603
Email: vmcferron@maryville.edu
Adrianne O`Keefe

Adrianne O`Keefe

Financial Aid Systems Process Analyst
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9448
Email: aokeefe@maryville.edu
Travis Patoc

Travis Patoc

Enrollment Operations Assistant
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9352
Email: tpatoc1@maryville.edu
Cait Patton

Cait Patton

Business Process Coordinator
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6635
Email: cpatton5@maryville.edu
Sarah Pine

Sarah Pine

Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9368
Email: spine@maryville.edu
Lindsey Pyatt

Lindsey Pyatt

Enrollment Operations Assistant
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6309
Email: lpyatt1@maryville.edu
Judy Reishman

Judy Reishman

Department Assistant
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9488
Email: jreishman@maryville.edu
Kristina Rieger

Kristina Rieger

Senior Director of Academic Records
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6881
Email: kazar@maryville.edu
Kathleen Roszak

Kathleen Roszak

Financial Aid Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6637
Email: kroszak@maryville.edu
Karen Scholbe

Karen Scholbe

Operations Processing Manager
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9392
Email: kscholbe@maryville.edu
Mariam Simonyan

Mariam Simonyan

Associate Director of Financial Aid
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9535
Email: msimonyan@maryville.edu
Elizabeth Stacey

Elizabeth Stacey

Assistant Vice President of Operational Systems and Quality Assurance
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9364
Email: estacey@maryville.edu
Barbara Stegen

Barbara Stegen

Department Associate
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9884
Email: bstegen@maryville.edu
Stefanie Trollope

Stefanie Trollope

Associate Director of Enrollment Operations
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9831
Email: strollope@maryville.edu
Paul Vitale

Paul Vitale

Assistant Director of Solution Squad Experiences
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6677
Email: pvitale@maryville.edu
Jerret Weddle

Jerret Weddle

Student Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9574
Email: jweddle@maryville.edu
Madison Weems

Madison Weems

Student Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.2824
Email: mweems@maryville.edu
Thomas Wolff

Thomas Wolff

Veterans Services Specialist
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.6636
Email: twolff1@maryville.edu