Advisory Council

 

Mark Lombardi

Mark Lombardi

President
Gander 235

Phone: 314.529.9330
Email: president@maryville.edu


Nina Caldwell

Nina CaldwellView profile

Vice President for Student Life
Donius University Center 108

Phone: 314.529.9485
Email: ncaldwell@maryville.edu
Stephanie Elfrink

Stephanie Elfrink

Vice President for Operational Excellence
Gander 124

Phone: 314.529.9373
Email: selfrink@maryville.edu

Cherie Fister

Cherie Fister

Vice President for Academic Affairs
Gander 276

Phone: 314.529.9400
Email: cfister@maryville.edu
Tammy Gocial

Tammy GocialView profile

Associate Academic Vice President/Interim Dean of the John E. Simon School of Business
224

Phone: 314.529.9401
Email: tgocial@maryville.edu

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Shani Lenore-Jenkins

Vice President for Enrollment
Gander 101A

Phone: 314.529.9359
Email: slenore@maryville.edu
Katherine Louthan

Katherine Louthan

Dean of the School of Adult and Online Education
Gander 251

Phone: 314.529.9327
Email: klouthan@maryville.edu

Steven Mandeville

Steven Mandeville

Vice President for Finance and Facilities
Gander 145

Phone: 314.529.6849
Email: shmandeville@maryville.edu
Jen McCluskey

Jen McCluskeyView profile

Vice President for Student Success
University Library 109A

Phone: 314.529.9561
Email: jmccluskey@maryville.edu

Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

Vice President for Strategic Trends
Gander 101J

Phone: 314.529.9353
Email: jeffmiller@maryville.edu
Jessica Norris

Jessica Norris

Chief of Staff /Liaison to the Board of Trustees
Gander 237

Phone: 314.529.9332
Email: jessica.norris@maryville.edu

Margaret Onken

Margaret Onken

Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
Gander 284

Phone: 314.529.6870
Email: monken@maryville.edu
Marcia Sullivan

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 212

Phone: 314.529.9340
Email: msullivan4@maryville.edu

Daniel Viele

Daniel Viele

Chief Strategic Information Officer
Gander 257

Phone: 314.529.9671
Email: dviele@maryville.edu