Contact Us


Corey Baker

Community Engagement
Manager

corey baker
 
Office: Gander 208
Phone: 314.529.9536
Email: cbaker1@maryville.edu

 
 

Jong Cambron

Web Content
Specialist

jong cambron
 
Office: Gander 208
Phone: 314.529.9593
Email: jcambron@maryville.edu

 
 

Constance Gibbs

Content
Writer

Constance Gibbs
 
Office: Gander 216
Phone: 314.529.9369
Email: cgibbs@maryville.edu

 
 

Alex Howell

Web Application
Developer

Alex Howell
 
Office: Gander 205
Phone: 314.529.6591
Email: ahowell1@maryville.edu

 
 

Katrina McAfee

Web
Developer

Katrina McAfee
 
Office: Gander 204
Phone: 314.529.9207
Email: kmcafee@maryville.edu

 
 

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for
Integrated Marketing and Communications

Marcia Sullivan
 
Office: Gander 212
Phone: 314.529.9340
Email: msullivan4@maryville.edu

Kate Boelhauf

Associate Director
of Web Strategy

Kate Boelhauf
 
Office: Gander 203
Phone: 314.529.9531
Email: cboelhauf@maryville.edu

 
 

Darla Ferrario

Manager of
IMC Operations

Darla Ferrario
 
Office: Gander 202
Phone: 314.529.9325
Email: dferrario1@maryville.edu

 
 

Courtney Haller

Manager of Marketing
and Public Relations

Courtney Haller
 
Office: Gander 213
Phone: 314.529.9341
Email: challer@maryville.edu

 
 

Travis Lufsey

Videographer
 

Travis Lufsey
 
Office: Gander 207
Phone: 314.529.6866
Email: tlufsey@maryville.edu

 
 

Chris Reimer

Associate Director
of New Media

Chris Reimer
 
Office: Gander 215
Phone: 314.529.9609
Email: creimer@maryville.edu

 
 

Adam Wurr

Videographer
 

Adam Wurr
 
Office: Gander 206
Phone: 314.529.9592
Email: awurr@maryville.edu