Contact Us


Kate Boelhauf

Kate BoelhaufView profile

Director of Digital Engagement and Web Services
Gander 203

Phone: 314.529.9531
Email: cboelhauf@maryville.edu
Jong Cambron

Jong Cambron

Digital Marketing Manager
Gander 208

Phone: 314.529.9593
Email: jcambron@maryville.edu
Gabrielle Fales

Gabrielle Fales

Marketing Coordinator
Gander 208

Phone: 314.529.9347
Email: gfales1@maryville.edu
Darla Ferrario

Darla Ferrario

Director of Integrated Marketing and Communications Operations
Gander 202

Phone: 314.529.9325
Email: dferrario1@maryville.edu
Constance Gibbs

Constance Gibbs

Content Writer
Gander 216

Phone: 314.529.9369
Email: cgibbs@maryville.edu
Courtney Haller

Courtney Haller

Director of Marketing and Public Relations
Gander 213

Phone: 314.529.9341
Email: challer@maryville.edu
Alex Howell

Alex Howell

Lead Developer
Gander 205

Phone: 314.529.6591
Email: ahowell1@maryville.edu
Travis Lufsey

Travis Lufsey

Videographer
Gander 207

Phone: 314.529.6866
Email: tlufsey@maryville.edu
Katrina McAfee

Katrina McAfee

Web Developer
Gander 204

Phone: 314.529.9207
Email: kmcafee@maryville.edu
Chris Reimer

Chris Reimer

Director of Creative Services
Gander 215

Phone: 314.529.9609
Email: creimer@maryville.edu
Marcia Sullivan

Marcia Sullivan

Vice President for Integrated Marketing and Communications
Gander 212

Phone: 314.529.9340
Email: msullivan4@maryville.edu
Adam Wurr

Adam Wurr

Videographer & Photo Manager
Gander 206

Phone: 314.529.9592
Email: awurr@maryville.edu