Faculty


Robert Cunningham

Robert Cunningham

Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 245

Phone: 314.529.6862
Email: rcunningham@maryville.edu

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1264

Phone: 314.529.6586
Email: rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu
Paula Bohr

Paula BohrView profile

Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1253

Phone: 314.529.9682
Email: pbohr@maryville.edu
Ashlyn Cunningham

Ashlyn Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

Phone: 314.529.9533
Email: acunningham@maryville.edu
Kylie Holt

Kylie Holt

Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 243

Phone: 314.529.9515
Email: kholt@maryville.edu
Eliza Prager

Eliza Prager

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

Phone: 314.529.9410
Email: eprager@maryville.edu
Linsey Smith

Linsey Smith

Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 244

Phone: 314.529.9622
Email: lsmith23@maryville.edu
Ashley Wagner

Ashley Wagner

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 1251

Phone: 314.529.9422
Email: awagner@maryville.edu