College of Health Professions – Faculty and Staff


Lisa Albers

Lisa Albers

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
1263

Phone: 314.529.6822
Email: lalbers@maryville.edu
Carrie Barry

Carrie Barry

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175C

Phone: 314.529.9242
Email: cbarry@maryville.edu
Joni Barry

Joni BarryView profile

Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1258

Phone: 314.529.9608
Email: jbarry@maryville.edu
Laura Beer

Laura Beer

Director of the Music Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Music Therapy


Phone: 314.529.9441
Email: lbeer@maryville.edu
Jack Bennett

Jack BennettView profile

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1259

Phone: 314.529.9225
Email: jbennett1@maryville.edu
Carol Berger

Carol Berger

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Huttig Chapel 105

Phone: 314.529.6633
Email: cberger@maryville.edu
Robert Bertolino

Robert BertolinoView profile

Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker Hall 153A

Phone: 314.529.9659
Email: rbertolino@maryville.edu
Rebecca Birkenmeier

Rebecca Birkenmeier

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1264

Phone: 314.529.6586
Email: rbirkenmeier@maryville.edu
Kathleen Bockhold

Kathleen Bockhold

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175D

Phone: 314.529.9246
Email: kbockhold@maryville.edu
Paula Bohr

Paula BohrView profile

Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1253

Phone: 314.529.9682
Email: pbohr@maryville.edu
Amy Brinkley

Amy Brinkley

Operations Manager - Online Nursing
Walker Hall 231

Phone: 314.529.9358
Email: abrinkley2@maryville.edu
Jennifer Brunworth

Jennifer Brunworth

Assistant Professor of MSN Leadership
Walker Hall 234

Phone: 314.529.9689
Email: jbrunworth@maryville.edu
Elizabeth Buck

Elizabeth Buck

Assistant Dean for Nursing/Director of the Online Nursing Program/Professor of Nursing
Walker Hall 147

Phone: 314.529.9453
Email: ebuck@maryville.edu
Manpreet Budhan

Manpreet Budhan

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1255

Phone: 314.529.9458
Email: mbudhan@maryville.edu
Mande Burke

Mande Burke

Program Assistant - Online Nursing
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.9171
Email: aburke@maryville.edu
Michael Cibulka

Michael CibulkaView profile

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1265

Phone: 314.529.6540
Email: mcibulka@maryville.edu
Loretta Colvin

Loretta Colvin

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator, Online Adult-Gerontology Acute Care Nurse Practitioner Prog


Phone: 314.529.6705
Email: lcolvin@maryville.edu
Ashlyn Cunningham

Ashlyn Cunningham

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1261

Phone: 314.529.9533
Email: acunningham@maryville.edu
Robert Cunningham

Robert Cunningham

Director of the Occupational Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 245

Phone: 314.529.6862
Email: rcunningham@maryville.edu
Kara Daman

Kara Daman

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175

Phone: 314.529.9200
Email: kdaman@maryville.edu
Jennifer Daye

Jennifer Daye

Coordinator of the Nursing Learning Lab/Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker Hall 223

Phone: 314.529.6632
Email: jdaye@maryville.edu
Konrad Dias

Konrad DiasView profile

Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1249

Phone: 314.529.9698
Email: kdias@maryville.edu
Philip DuBois

Philip DuBois

Assistant Professor of Senior Living Management


Phone: 314.529.
Email: pdubois@maryville.edu
Mykale Elbe

Mykale Elbe

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Family Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Huttig Chapel 105

Phone: 314.529.6601
Email: melbe@maryville.edu
Ann Fick

Ann FickView profile

Director of Clinical Education/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker Hall 345

Phone: 314.529.9514
Email: afick@maryville.edu
Kristi Filley

Kristi Filley

Clinical Coordinator for Online Nursing
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.6835
Email: kfilley@maryville.edu
Kathleen Foster

Kathleen Foster

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1254

Phone: 314.529.9444
Email: kfoster4@maryville.edu
Geralyn Frandsen

Geralyn Frandsen

Assistant Director of Nursing/Gerontology Certificate Program Coordinator/Professor of Nursing
Walker Hall 233

Phone: 314.529.9439
Email: gfrandsen@maryville.edu
Theresa Galakatos

Theresa Galakatos

Assistant Professor of Nursing
McNally 102

Phone: 314.529.6572
Email: tgalakatos@maryville.edu
Pradip Ghosh

Pradip GhoshView profile

Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1262

Phone: 314.529.9442
Email: pghosh@maryville.edu
Meaghan Goodman

Meaghan Goodman

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 333

Phone: 314.529.9629
Email: mgoodman@maryville.edu
Jodi Green

Jodi Green

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Sunset Hills 103

Phone: 314.529.9435
Email: jgreen@maryville.edu
Sara Grzina

Sara Grzina

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology


Phone: 314.529.9625
Email: sgrzina@maryville.edu
Jacob Gutshall

Jacob Gutshall

Director of the Walker Scottish Rite Clinic
Walker Hall 171

Phone: 314.529.9215
Email: jgutshall@maryville.edu
Jennifer Gwin

Jennifer Gwin

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Online

Phone: 314.529.9534
Email: jgwin1@maryville.edu
Brandy Harrelson

Brandy Harrelson

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 162

Phone: 314.529.9200
Email: bharrelson@maryville.edu
Jill Heitzman

Jill Heitzman

Director of the Physical Therapy Program/Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker Hall 346

Phone: 314.529.9563
Email: jheitzman@maryville.edu
Catherine Hogan

Catherine Hogan

Assistant Professor of Nursing
McNally 102

Phone: 314.529.9219
Email: chogan@maryville.edu
Kylie Holt

Kylie Holt

Program Assistant - Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 243

Phone: 314.529.9515
Email: kholt@maryville.edu
Michelle Jenkins-Unterberg

Michelle Jenkins-UnterbergView profile

Dean of the Walker College of Health Professions/Professor of Physical Therapy
Walker Hall 145

Phone: 314.529.9590
Email: munterberg@maryville.edu
Jennifer Johnson

Jennifer Johnson

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.9265
Email: jjohnson11@maryville.edu
Amanda Jones

Amanda Jones

Program Assistant - Online Nursing
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.6594
Email: ajones24@maryville.edu
Joanne Kern

Joanne Kern

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coord. - Adult Gerontology Primary Care Nurse Practitioner Concentration
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

Phone: 314.529.9224
Email: jkern@maryville.edu
Michael Kiener

Michael KienerView profile

Director of the Rehabilitition Counseling Program/Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker Hall 154

Phone: 314.529.9443
Email: mkiener@maryville.edu
Jan King

Jan King

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing


Phone: 314.529.9508
Email: jking8@maryville.edu
Victor Kizer

Victor Kizer

Director of the Exercise Science Program/Assistant Professor of Exercise Science
Walker Hall 142

Phone: 314.529.9626
Email: vkizer@maryville.edu
Katherine Kline

Katherine KlineView profile

Associate Professor of Rehabilitation Counseling
Walker Hall 155

Phone: 314.529.6587
Email: kkline@maryville.edu
Christine Krekow

Christine Krekow

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology


Phone: 314.529.
Email: ckrekow@maryville.edu
Soo-Jin Kwoun

Soo-Jin Kwoun

Associate Professor of Music Therapy
Walker Hall 140

Phone: 314.529.9235
Email: skwoun@maryville.edu
Karla Larson

Karla Larson

Associate Professor of Nursing
McNally

Phone: 314.529.6856
Email: klarson@maryville.edu
Velensia Latimore

Velensia Latimore

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing


Phone: 314.529.9439
Email: vbarnes@maryville.edu
Demetruis Leonard

Demetruis Leonard

Assistant Professor of Nursing
McNally

Phone: 314.529.6878
Email: dleonard1@maryville.edu
Alison Manahan

Alison Manahan

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175B

Phone: 314.529.9241
Email: amanahan@maryville.edu
Robyn Massey

Robyn Massey

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Walker Hall 231

Phone: 314.529.6705
Email: rmassey@maryville.edu
Beth McCarthy

Beth McCarthy

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175E

Phone: 314.529.9248
Email: emccarthy@maryville.edu
Jessica Mckay

Jessica Mckay

Academic Systems Specialist
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.6705
Email: jmckay1@maryville.edu
Annette Milla

Annette Milla

Program Associate for Physical Therapy
Walker Hall 344

Phone: 314.529.9523
Email: amilla@maryville.edu
Brittany Musholt

Brittany Musholt

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 161

Phone: 314.529.9248
Email: bmusholt@maryville.edu
Olaide Oluwole-Sangoseni

Olaide Oluwole-SangoseniView profile

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1247

Phone: 314.529.9257
Email: osangoseni@maryville.edu
Dianna Phares

Dianna Phares

Associate Professor of Nursing
Huttig Chapel 105

Phone: 314.529.9451
Email: dphares@maryville.edu
Gail Pittroff

Gail Pittroff

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1245

Phone: 314.529.9194
Email: gpittroff@maryville.edu
Eliza Prager

Eliza Prager

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1252

Phone: 314.529.9410
Email: eprager@maryville.edu
Melynda Pryor

Melynda Pryor

Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration
Walker Hall 134

Phone: 314.529.6538
Email: mpryor@maryville.edu
Rhonda Pugh

Rhonda Pugh

Assistant Professor of Nursing
McNally 105

Phone: 314.529.9223
Email: rpugh@maryville.edu
Ellie Richter

Ellie Richter

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175

Phone: 314.529.9239
Email: erichter@maryville.edu
Rachel Rose

Rachel RoseView profile

Associate Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1256

Phone: 314.529.9472
Email: rrose@maryville.edu
Sandy Ross

Sandy RossView profile

Research Coordinator/Professor of Physical Therapy
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1257

Phone: 314.529.9513
Email: sross@maryville.edu
Karen Schechter

Karen Schechter

Director of Healthcare Admininstration Programs/Director of the Senior Services Program/Director of General Studies in Healthcare/Assistant Professor of Healthcare Management/Health Administration
Walker Hall 153B

Phone: 314.529.6593
Email: kschechter@maryville.edu
Sarah Schmidt

Sarah Schmidt

Speech-Language Pathologist
Walker Hall 175

Phone: 314.529.9258
Email: sschmidt@maryville.edu
Renee Schuster

Renee Schuster

Director of the Speech-Language Pathology Program/Assistant Professor
Walker Hall 328

Phone: 314.529.9548
Email: rschuster@maryville.edu
Melanie Schwartz

Melanie Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 332

Phone: 314.529.9463
Email: mschwartz2@maryville.edu
Ebonee Shaw

Ebonee Shaw

Development Director


Phone: 314.529.
Email: eshaw@maryville.edu
LaTonya Shepherd

LaTonya Shepherd

Program Coordinator - Online Nursing
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.9613
Email: lshepherd@maryville.edu
Timothy Shinabery

Timothy Shinabery

Nursing Simulation Coordinator
Walker Hall 231

Phone: 314.529.9259
Email: tshinabery@maryville.edu
Sandra Shymanski

Sandra Shymanski

Program Assistant for Online Nursing
Walker Hall 230

Phone: 314.529.9105
Email: sshymanski@maryville.edu
Linsey Smith

Linsey Smith

Occupational Therapy Fieldwork Coordinator/Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 244

Phone: 314.529.9622
Email: lsmith23@maryville.edu
Mariea Snell

Mariea SnellView profile

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the DNP Program
Huttig Chapel 105

Phone: 314.529.9450
Email: msnell@maryville.edu
Bonnie Stegman

Bonnie StegmanView profile

Coordinator of the BSN Online Completion Program/Coordinator of the Community Paramedic Program/Associate Professor of Nursing
Walker Hall 144

Phone: 314.529.6595
Email: bstegman@maryville.edu
Brandie Stiles

Brandie Stiles

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Psychiatric-Mental Health Nurse Practitioner Concentration Coordinator
105

Phone: 314.529.3662
Email: bstiles@maryville.edu
Elizabeth Stuesse

Elizabeth Stuesse

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
Huttig Chapel 105

Phone: 314.529.6588
Email: estuesse1@maryville.edu
Jennifer Taylor

Jennifer Taylor

Assistant Professor of Nursing
Huttig Chapel 105

Phone: 314.529.6531
Email: jtaylor14@maryville.edu
Andrea Toliver-Smith

Andrea Toliver-Smith

Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 331

Phone: 314.529.9464
Email: atoliversmith@maryville.edu
Michelle Vomund

Michelle Vomund

Speech-Language Pathology Clinic Coordinator/Clinical Assistant Professor of Speech-Language Pathology
Walker Hall 329

Phone: 314.529.9107
Email: mvomund@maryville.edu
Ashley Wagner

Ashley Wagner

Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy
Walker Hall 1251

Phone: 314.529.9422
Email: awagner@maryville.edu
LaDonna Whitten

LaDonna Whitten

Associate Professor of Nursing
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1260

Phone: 314.529.9690
Email: lwhitten@maryville.edu
Kathy Wright

Kathy Wright

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Coordinator of the Online Pediatric Nurse Practitioner Program
Online

Phone: 314.529.6705
Email: kwright4@maryville.edu
Rita Wunderlich

Rita Wunderlich

Associate Professor of Nursing
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1250

Phone: 314.529.6704
Email: rwunderlich@maryville.edu
Sharon Young

Sharon Young

Office Manager
Walker Hall 161

Phone: 314.529.9200
Email: syoung4@maryville.edu
Karen Zahn

Karen Zahn

Clinical Assistant Professor of Nursing
McNally 105

Phone: 314.529.6585
Email: kzahn@maryville.edu
Nina Zimmermann

Nina Zimmermann

Assistant Professor of Nursing/Director of the MSN Nurse Practitioner Program
Walker Hall 235

Phone: 314.529.9221
Email: nzimmermann@maryville.edu