School of Education – Faculty and Staff


Catherine Bear

Catherine BearView profile

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
1212

Phone: 314.529.9692
Email: cbear@maryville.edu
Jason Castles

Jason Castles

Director - EdD Higher Education Leadership/Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership


Phone: 314.529.6602
Email: jcastles@maryville.edu
Steven Coxon

Steven CoxonView profile

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Professor of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

Phone: 314.529.9567
Email: scoxon@maryville.edu
Alden Craddock

Alden CraddockView profile

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 270

Phone: 314.529.6687
Email: acraddock@maryville.edu
Jolyn Dahlvig

Jolyn Dahlvig

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership


Phone: 314.529.
Email: jdahlvig@maryville.edu
Frances Graham

Frances Graham

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership


Phone: 314.529.
Email: fgraham@maryville.edu
Robin Grebing

Robin Grebing

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1221

Phone: 314.529.6622
Email: rgrebing@maryville.edu
Michelle Hunter

Michelle Hunter

Associate Professor of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

Phone: 314.529.9471
Email: mhunter1@maryville.edu
Lisa Luna

Lisa Luna

Assistant Professor of Education Leadership
1218

Phone: 314.529.9557
Email: lluna@maryville.edu
Jessica Mckay

Jessica Mckay

Certification and Accreditation Specialist
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1217

Phone: 314.529.9633
Email: jmckay1@maryville.edu
Lisa Merideth

Lisa Merideth

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy


Phone: 314.529.6707
Email: lmerideth@maryville.edu
Gretchen Roberts

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

Phone: 314.529.9483
Email: groberts1@maryville.edu
Stacey Ruffin

Stacey Ruffin

Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships/Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs


Phone: 314.529.9542
Email: sruffin@maryville.edu
Mascheal Schappe

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

Phone: 314.529.9670
Email: mschappe@maryville.edu
Kevin Stokes

Kevin Stokes

Director of Education Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

Phone: 314.529.9468
Email: kstokes1@maryville.edu
Jack Williams

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

Phone: 314.529.9568
Email: jwilliams17@maryville.edu