School of Education – Faculty and Staff


Nadine Ball

Nadine Ball

Professor of Education
1208

Phone: 314.529.9660
Email: nball@maryville.edu
Susan Bartel

Susan Bartel

Associate Professor of Higher Education Leadership
1224

Phone: 314.529.6684
Email: sbartel@maryville.edu
Catherine Bear

Catherine BearView profile

Associate Professor of Educational Leadership
1212

Phone: 314.529.9692
Email: cbear@maryville.edu
Jason Castles

Jason Castles

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
1217

Phone: 314.529.6599
Email: jcastles@maryville.edu
Cheryl Compton

Cheryl Compton

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1216

Phone: 314.529.9993
Email: ccompton1@maryville.edu
Steven Coxon

Steven CoxonView profile

Executive Director-Center for Access and Achievement/Associate Professor of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1206

Phone: 314.529.9567
Email: scoxon@maryville.edu
Alden Craddock

Alden CraddockView profile

Associate Vice President, Institutional Values/Director, Civic Engagement & Democracy
Gander 270

Phone: 314.529.6687
Email: acraddock@maryville.edu
Mary Lou Farb

Mary Lou Farb

Associate Professor of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1210

Phone: 314.529.9539
Email: mfarb@maryville.edu
Christopher Gearin

Christopher Gearin

Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1219

Phone: 314.529.9408
Email: cgearin1@maryville.edu
Robin Grebing

Robin Grebing

Director of the Higher Education Leadership Program /Assistant Professor of Higher Education Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1221

Phone: 314.529.6622
Email: rgrebing@maryville.edu
Michelle Hunter

Michelle Hunter

Director of the BA in Preservice Education Program/Assistant Professor of Teacher Education: Mathematics Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1211

Phone: 314.529.9471
Email: mhunter1@maryville.edu
Keith Kinder

Keith Kinder

Director of the MA/Ed.D in Teacher Leadership Program/Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1218

Phone: 314.529.9557
Email: lkinder@maryville.edu
Lisa Merideth

Lisa Merideth

Assistant Professor of Teacher Education/Director of Graduate Literacy


Phone: 314.529.6707
Email: lmerideth@maryville.edu
Destiny Reddick

Destiny Reddick

Assistant Dean
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1213

Phone: 314.529.9470
Email: dreddick@maryville.edu
Gretchen Roberts

Gretchen Roberts

Project Coordinator
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1220

Phone: 314.529.9483
Email: groberts1@maryville.edu
Stacey Ruffin

Stacey Ruffin

Director of Clinical Experiences & Partnerships/Coordinator of Undergraduate Programs


Phone: 314.529.9542
Email: sruffin@maryville.edu
Mascheal Schappe

Mascheal Schappe

Dean, School of Education
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1204

Phone: 314.529.9670
Email: mschappe@maryville.edu
Kevin Stokes

Kevin Stokes

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1222

Phone: 314.529.9468
Email: kstokes1@maryville.edu
Jack Williams

Jack Williams

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Anheuser-Busch Hall 1215

Phone: 314.529.9568
Email: jwilliams17@maryville.edu