School of Business – Faculty and Staff


Somer Anderson

Somer AndersonView profile

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Assistant Professor of Accounting
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2208

Phone: 314.529.9482
Email: sanderson6@maryville.edu
Kurt Aubuchon

Kurt Aubuchon

Assistant Professor of Cyber Security
2209

Phone: 314.529.6378
Email: kaubuchon2@maryville.edu
Arthur Chou

Arthur Chou

Sport Business Management Instructor


Phone: 314.529.9317
Email: achou@maryville.edu
Lawrence Dorr

Lawrence Dorr

Instructor of Finance and Accounting


Phone: 314.529.
Email: ldorr@maryville.edu
Christian Espinosa

Christian EspinosaView profile

Instructor of Cyber Security
IL

Phone: 314.529.9546
Email: jespinosa@maryville.edu
Christopher Gourdine

Christopher Gourdine

Assistant Dean for Business Administration/Assistant Professor of Business Administration
2217

Phone: 314.529.6861
Email: cgourdine@maryville.edu
Joseph Gradecki

Joseph Gradecki

Instructor of Software Development


Phone: 314.529.
Email: jgradecki@maryville.edu
Stacy Hollins

Stacy HollinsView profile

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Associate Professor of Information Systems
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2221

Phone: 314.529.9421
Email: shollins@maryville.edu
David Johnson

David Johnson

Associate Professor of Finance
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2212

Phone: 314.529.9386
Email: djohnson6@maryville.edu
Charles Kaiser

Charles Kaiser

Assistant Professor of Business Administration
2207

Phone: 314.529.6634
Email: ckaiser2@maryville.edu
Felix Kwan

Felix KwanView profile

Professor of Economics and Finance
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2214

Phone: 314.529.9610
Email: fkwan@maryville.edu
Michael Palmer

Michael Palmer

Instructor of Information Systems
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2219

Phone: 314.529.9418
Email: mpalmer3@maryville.edu
Marja-Liisa Payne

Marja-Liisa PayneView profile

Associate Professor of Business Administration and Management
2224

Phone: 314.529.9419
Email: mpayne@maryville.edu
Erika Rasure

Erika RasureView profile

Assistant Professor of Business & Financial Services
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2210

Phone: 314.529.9322
Email: erasure@maryville.edu
Brett Rousseau

Brett RousseauView profile

Assistant Professor of Accounting
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2220

Phone: 314.529.9317
Email: brousseau1@maryville.edu
Daniel Schmidt

Daniel SchmidtView profile

Senior Program Coordinator for Rawlings Sport Business Management
2218

Phone: 314.529.6872
Email: dschmidt@maryville.edu
Sarah Stuhlman

Sarah Stuhlman

Instructor of Management Information Systems
2207

Phone: 314.529.6372
Email: sstuhlman1@maryville.edu
Karen Tabak

Karen TabakView profile

Professor of Accounting and Management
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2222

Phone: 314.529.9678
Email: ktabak@maryville.edu
Sang Tran

Sang Tran

Assistant Professor of Accounting
2215

Phone: 314.529.6371
Email: stran3@maryville.edu
Nasir Uddin

Nasir Uddin

Assistant Professor of Business Data Analytics


Phone: 314.529.
Email: nuddin@maryville.edu
Jason Williams

Jason WilliamsView profile

Assistant Dean for the Simon School of Business/Director of the Rawlings Sport Business Management Program/Associate Professor of Sport Business Management
Anheuser-Busch Hall 2216

Phone: 314.529.6847
Email: jwilliams4@maryville.edu