Social Sciences – Faculty and Staff


Shirley Ashauer

Shirley AshauerView profile

Associate Professor of Psychology and Organizational Leadership
3261

Phone: 314.529.9582
Email: saashauer@maryville.edu
Chammie Austin

Chammie Austin

Associate Professor of Psychology
Reid 3314

Phone: 314.529.9459
Email: caustin@maryville.edu
Kent Bausman

Kent Bausman

Professor of Sociology
3222

Phone: 314.529.9429
Email: kbausman@maryville.edu
Brian Bergstrom

Brian Bergstrom

Assistant Professor of Psychology
3260

Phone: 314.529.9250
Email: bbergstrom@maryville.edu
Geriann Brandt

Geriann BrandtView profile

Director of the Criminal Justice/Criminology Program/Assistant Professor of Criminal Justice and Criminology
3215

Phone: 314.529.9643
Email: gbrandt@maryville.edu
Leilani Carver-Madalon

Leilani Carver-MadalonView profile

Associate Professor of Communication
3219

Phone: 314.529.9460
Email: clcarver@maryville.edu
Rebecca Dohrman

Rebecca DohrmanView profile

Associate Professor of Communication
Reid 3311

Phone: 314.529.6838
Email: rldohrman@maryville.edu
Peter Green

Peter Green

Associate Dean for the College of Arts and Sciences/Program Director - Organizational Leadership, Political Science/Psychology, Sociology/Professor of Psychology
Reid 3304

Phone: 314.529.9428
Email: pgreen@maryville.edu
Ellie Wideman

Ellie Wideman

Assistant Professor of Psychology
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3209

Phone: 314.529.9473
Email: ewideman@maryville.edu
Dustin York

Dustin York

Director of Undergraduate and Graduate Communication Programs/Associate Professor of Communication
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3210

Phone: 314.529.9455
Email: dyork1@maryville.edu