Science and Mathematics – Faculty and Staff


Kristen Bruzzini

Kristen Bruzzini

Program Director for Biology/Professor of Biology
3212

Phone: 314.529.9519
Email: kbruzzini@maryville.edu
Candace Chambers Colbeck

Candace Chambers Colbeck

Professor of Chemistry
3214

Phone: 314.529.9208
Email: ccchambers@maryville.edu
Gabriel Colbeck

Gabriel ColbeckView profile

Associate Professor of Biology
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3218

Phone: 314.529.9423
Email: gcolbeck@maryville.edu
Guangwei Fan

Guangwei Fan

Director of the Actuarial Science, Data Science, & Mathematics Programs/Professor of Actuarial Science, Data Science, & Mathematics
Kernaghan 3113

Phone: 314.529.9427
Email: gfan@maryville.edu
Bao-Ping Jia

Bao-Ping Jia

Associate Professor of Mathema
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3217

Phone: 314.529.9524
Email: bjia@maryville.edu
Kyra Krakos

Kyra KrakosView profile

Coordinator of Sustainability & Environmental Stewardship/Associate Professor of Biology
Reid 3305

Phone: 314.529.9405
Email: kkrakos@maryville.edu
Thomas Spudich

Thomas Spudich

Coordinator Forensic Science Program Development/Associate Professor of Chemistry and Forensic Science
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3216

Phone: 314.529.9566
Email: tspudich@maryville.edu
Frank Stary

Frank StaryView profile

Professor of Chemistry
Reid 3306

Phone: 314.529.9425
Email: fstary@maryville.edu
Jason Telford

Jason TelfordView profile

Interim Assistant Dean for Natural Sciences and Math/Director of the Chemistry and Biochemistry Program/Coordinator for Pre-Health Professions/Associate Professor of Chemistry
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3208

Phone: 314.529.9432
Email: jtelford@maryville.edu
Jennifer Wei

Jennifer Wei

Professor of Mathematics
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3263

Phone: 314.529.9672
Email: jwei@maryville.edu
Min Yu

Min Yu

Associate Professor of Biology
Reid 3312

Phone: 314.529.9420
Email: myu@maryville.edu
Jennifer Yukna

Jennifer Yukna

Dean of the College of Arts & Sciences
Anheuser-Busch Hall 3204

Phone: 314.529.6858
Email: jyukna@maryville.edu