Design & Visual Art - Faculty and Staff


Scott Angus

Scott Angus

Director of the Photography and Digital Art Programs/Associate Professor of Art, Digital Photography
Design & Visual Art 123

Phone: 314.529.9414
Email: sangus@maryville.edu
John Baltrushunas

John Baltrushunas

Director of the May Gallery/Eleanor Lawler Pillsbury Associate Professor of Art
Design & Visual Art 116

Phone: 314.529.9679
Email: jbaltrushunas@maryville.edu
Todd Brenningmeyer

Todd BrenningmeyerView profile

Director of the Art History Program/Professor of Art History
Design & Visual Art 115

Phone: 314.529.9652
Email: tbrenningmeyer@maryville.edu
Darlene Davison

Darlene Davison

Director of the Interior Design Program/Associate Professor of Interior Design
Design & Visual Art 122

Phone: 314.529.9587
Email: ddavison@maryville.edu
Jonathan Fahnestock

Jonathan Fahnestock

Associate Dean of the College of Arts and Sciences/Director of the Design and Visual Art Programs/Director of Graphic and interactive Design Programs/Associate Professor of Graphic and Interactive Design
Design & Visual Art 117

Phone: 314.529.9426
Email: jfahnestock@maryville.edu
Renee Petty

Renee Petty

Graphic Design Studio Manager
Design & Visual Art 103A

Phone: 314.529.9389
Email: rpetty@maryville.edu
Matt Raithel

Matt Raithel

Professor of Practice of Game Design
Design & Visual Art 119

Phone: 314.529.9415
Email: mraithel@maryville.edu