Contact Us


Development and Alumni Relations

Laraine Davis
Vice President for Community and Government Relations
314.529.6870, ldavis2@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Executive Director, Development and Alumni Relations
314.529.9673, ffetick@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director, Development and Alumni Communications
314.529.6853, mschlansky@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Stewardship Director
314.529.9624, cguignon@maryville.edu

Alumni Services

Pamela Kramer
Director, Alumni Services
314.529.9691, pkramer@maryville.edu

AJ Fox
Alumni Services Manager
314.529.9584, afox@maryville.edu

Bree Jones
Assistant Director, Alumni Services
314.529.9391, breejones20@maryville.edu

Development

Mike Schroeder
Senior Philanthropic Strategist
314.529.9380, mschroeder@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw
Director of Special Programs and Event Strategy
314.529.9349, eshaw@maryville.edu

Michael Whitley
Senior Major Gifts Officer
314.529.9674, mwhitley@maryville.edu
 

Jami Dolby
Development Director
314-529-9343, jdolby@maryville.edu

Zac McMillan
Annual Fund Manager
314.529.9344, zmcmillan@maryville.edu

Erin Verry
Development and Alumni Relations
314.529.9336, everry@maryville.edu