×

Contact Us


Development and Alumni Relations

Margaret Onken
Vice President, Development and Alumni Relations
314-529-6877, monken@maryville.edu

Fay Fetick
Chief of Staff, Development and Alumni Relations
314-529-9673, ffetick@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director, Development and Alumni Communications
314-529-6853, mschlansky@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Stewardship Director
314-529-9624, cguignon@maryville.edu

Francesca Mattina
Operations Director
314-529-9338, fmattina@maryville.edu

Alumni Relations

AJ Fox
Director of Alumni Relations
314-529-9584, afox@maryville.edu

Bree Baker
Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
314-529-9391, bbaker1@maryville.edu

Development

Brittany Brown
Development Director, Kids Rock Cancer
314-529-9631, bbrown5@maryville.edu

Rasheen Coleman
Director – Strategic Partnerships
314-529-6710, rcoleman1@maryville.edu

Jami Dolby
Development Director
314-529-9343, jdolby@maryville.edu

Peggy Michelson
Development Director, Corporations and Foundations
314-529-6543, pmichelson@maryville.edu

Mark Roock
Senior Development Director
314-529-9674, mroock@maryville.edu

Mike Schroeder
Senior Philanthropic Strategist
314-529-9380, mschroeder@maryville.edu

Ebonee Shaw
Development Director, Walker Scottish Rite Clinic
314-529-9349, eshaw@maryville.edu

Erin Verry
Development and Alumni Relations
314-529-9336, everry@maryville.edu