Contact Us

Development and Alumni Relations

Laraine Davis
Vice President for Community and Government Relations
314.529.6870, ldavis2@maryville.edu

Mindy Schlansky
Director, Development and Alumni Communications
314.529.6853, mschlansky@maryville.edu

Carla Guignon
Stewardship Director
314.529.9624, cguignon@maryville.edu

Alumni Services

Pamela Kramer
Director, Alumni Services
314.529.9691, pkramer@maryville.edu

AJ Fox
Alumni Services Manager
314.529.9584, afox@maryville.edu

Bree Jones
Assistant Director, Alumni Services
314.529.9391, breejones20@maryville.edu

Development

Zac McMillan
Annual Fund Manager
314.529.9344, zmcmillan@maryville.edu

Damon Mitchell
Development Director, Outreach Programs
Gander 285
314.529.9349, dmitchell7@maryville.edu

Mike Schroeder
Senior Philanthropic Strategist
314.529.9380, mschroeder@maryville.edu

Erin Verry
Development and Alumni Relations
314.529.9336, everry@maryville.edu