Student Registration

New Student Registration Days

We are excited that you have committed to becoming a Maryville Saint! The next step is to register for classes through our START days.

START Days are an opportunity to meet your Life Coach to discuss your class schedule for the upcoming semester. During your appointment with your Life Coach, you will:

  • Register for classes for your first semester at Maryville University
  • Receive one-on-one academic coaching
  • Review the New Student Checklist to walk you through everything you need to do between your registration appointment and the first day of class.

In addition to meeting with your Life Coach, you will have an opportunity attend sessions designed to get you connected with other new and current students, learn about our resources and staff, and receive your Maryville iPad.

2022 START Days

Each START dates, we will host two in-person events on each day for you to choose between.

  • AM Session: 9:00 am-12:30 pm
  • PM Session: 2:00 pm-5:30 pm

We will offer an optional campus tour at the conclusion of each session.

Thursday, April 7 (PM session only)
Friday, April 8
Saturday, April 9 (AM session only)
Monday, May 2
Tuesday, May 3
Friday, May 20
Saturday, May 21
Thursday, June 9
Friday, June 10
Thursday, June 23
Friday, June 24
Friday, July 22

Signing Up for Your START Day

Starting the week of February 21, after you have made your enrollment advance tuition payment, you will receive an email with a personalized link to select a START Day.

Please contact your Admission Counselor at 314-529-9350 with any questions regarding making this payment.

Before You Attend Your START Day

Send your college and Advance Placement (AP) credits to the Office of Admissions. We will need the institution, exact course prefix, title, course number and credits earned (e.g. Maryville University, MATH 116; Intermediate Algebra, 3.0)

Activate your Maryville login at mylogin.maryville.edu.