Contact Us


Brandon Baethke

Brandon Baethke

Assistant Director
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: bbaethke@maryville.edu
Gerald Chamberlain

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: gchamberlain@maryville.edu
Paige Combs

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Gander 30D

Phone: 314.529.9304
Email: pcombs@maryville.edu
Shawn Doyle

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9547
Email: sdoyle@maryville.edu
Gregory Moore

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: gmoore1@maryville.edu
Kameron Reckert

Kameron Reckert

Public Safety Officer


Phone: 314.529.
Email: kreckert2@maryville.edu

Colby Reed

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: creed8@maryville.edu
Christopher Sullivan

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: csullivan1@maryville.edu
Lewis Sweigart

Lewis Sweigart

Director of Campus Public Safety
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9564
Email: lsweigart@maryville.edu
Jesse Tayloe

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: jtayloe@maryville.edu