Contact Us


Brandon Baethke

Brandon Baethke

Shift Supervisor


Phone: 314.529.
Email: bbaethke@maryville.edu
Andre Barnes

Andre Barnes

Consultant for Public Safety


Phone: 314.529.
Email: abarnes@maryville.edu
Gerald Chamberlain

Gerald Chamberlain

Public Safety Officer


Phone: 314.529.
Email: gchamberlain@maryville.edu
Paige Combs

Paige Combs

Public Safety Officer
Gander 30D

Phone: 314.529.9304
Email: pcombs@maryville.edu
Shawn Doyle

Shawn Doyle

Office Manager
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9547
Email: sdoyle@maryville.edu
Ron Livingston

Ron Livingston

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: rlivingston@maryville.edu
Gregory Moore

Gregory Moore

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: gmoore1@maryville.edu
Sanda Smajlovic

Sanda Smajlovic

Assistant Director


Phone: 314.529.
Email: ssmajlovic@maryville.edu
Christopher Sullivan

Christopher Sullivan

Shift Supervisor
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: csullivan1@maryville.edu
Jesse Tayloe

Jesse Tayloe

Public Safety Officer
Buder Commons

Phone: 314.529.9500
Email: jtayloe@maryville.edu
Joseph Tucker

Joseph Tucker

Public Safety Officer


Phone: 314.529.
Email: jtucker7@maryville.edu